Huat AR... Long time never log in liao.Happy National Day! Huat ah
Today I finally got handpay at MBS.
I saw someone hit this though... shiok. Should be last spin of free game coz need multiplier to get over 100k.haha LOL ... I thought it was a whoah!
the 100k is paid not winningI saw someone hit this though... shiok. Should be last spin of free game coz need multiplier to get over 100k.
the 100k is paid not winning
125 x .25 it's $31.25 per spin. 90k / 31.25 its 2880 times. To get such rare x2880 slots, meaning if nv strikes big, most of the time is makaning big time with very small paid out combination in order to accumulate this kind of paid out. Majority of slots max is x1000 approx.Should be winning as it is not possible to put in more than 10k at the time in each machine.
The above combination is possible as the last screen of a bonus round. I calculated that hit with 4x multiplier would pay $90,000 and probably before that last spin already win about 18k. Cannot be 5x multiplier as it would be over the 108k amount there.
125 x .25 it's $31.25 per spin. 90k / 31.25 its 2880 times. To get such rare x2880 slots, meaning if nv strikes big, most of the time is makaning big time with very small paid out combination in order to accumulate this kind of paid out. Majority of slots max is x1000 approx.
Thanks fyi, I am a tortoise in the well where high roll slots are concernFor cash cove the maximum possible payout is 48600x bet. Full screen of the purple fish with 10x multiplier. This hit is not even near it’s potential.
Ap ghost month many ghost, sea water also many ghost , beware.I am going AP tonite, hope Huat ah
I got a doubt, 1 unit max wining(5 fishes) is 1000 with 10x multiplier is 10,000. 25 units x 243 ways = 2,430,000. And 2,430,000 ÷ 25 is 97,200x. Therefore, max per unit wining is 97,200× instead of 48600x?For cash cove the maximum possible payout is 48600x bet. Full screen of the purple fish with 10x multiplier. This hit is not even near it’s potential.