KNN my uncle say lansai lah KNN how often you eat ckt? KNN even is $10 it won't make any difference to your overall monthlee food expenditure also KNN
It all depends on how sweet you want. The sweeter the more expensive.
Hawkers have already exceeded fastfood prices. Sinkies are shiteaters, can never change. Bk breakfast now is 2.60
The hum picture very big.LOL, want to complain so why censor the photo?
Hong Lim hawker centre, level 2:
This photo was from 2014, hence the $3 price. Don't worry, your salary has increased by 50% over the past decade, no?
Errrrr.... A BLACK AH TIONG?
To make matters worse, young hawkers and hipsters have infiltrated hawker centres and are selling more 'atas' food at above average prices. For example, ramen.
Beauty World Centre top floor is a good example. Just went there days ago and found many old stalls have gone and replaced by fusion this and fusion that...To make matters worse, young hawkers and hipsters have infiltrated hawker centres and are selling more 'atas' food at above average prices. For example, ramen.
YES, Beauty World Centre. Fusion coffee ,fusion laksa,fusion fishball noodle... etcBeauty World Plaza top floor is a good example. Just went there days ago and found many old stalls have gone and replaced by fusion this and fusion that...
The only things that have increased steadily over the years for the losers in here are their body weights and cholesterol levels!This photo was from 2014, hence the $3 price. Don't worry, your salary has increased by 50% over the past decade, no?