• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Neo Jun Ru : Beautiful face and body

Here is a fine example of anything female YOUNG is automatic chio. Courtesy of Sammyboy boomers.

If she taller somore would look more sexy. Her torso longer a bit better. This type of muscle tight usually can ride well. Her ass seem to be big and nice to doggy too.

Looks like Rena Neo is quite well versed in Fellatio too!

067_1000.jpg

You the man! Thanks for digging up those photos :thumbsup: But what a sad case, her titties are non-existent.:cry:

And she couldn't be sucking such a teeny tiny dick, what a stupid cunt.:biggrin:

It looks like a filthy shitskin banana. Rena is another shitskinned whore.
Too bad Ginfreely is dead, she's like the Shazam of Cocks, can ask her.

This goes to show that any woman, no matter how angelic and wholesome an image they portray, are SLUTS at the end of the day. This is a time proven theory with tons of empirical evidence.

Fully agree. One of my regular bonk buddy is a demure and nerdy looking Kindy teacher. But she's damn chio with big titties and a firm fleshy ass. But in bed, she's super wild and horny, and loud. She simply enjoys being humped.

Only men with such frequency will attract women like that. Not all women are like that. If you whole life is with this frequency, you will only attract women like that in your whole life. Time has nothing to do with it.

Fully agree. One of my regular bonk buddy is a demure and nerdy looking Kindy teacher. But she's damn chio with big titties and a firm fleshy ass. But in bed, she's super wild and horny, and loud. She simply enjoys being humped.

u are the can man, kindergarten teacher also can up, did she invite u to her class and intro u to the kids?...."boys and girls, this is our uncle :D

u are the can man, kindergarten teacher also can up, did she invite u to her class and intro u to the kids?...."boys and girls, this is our uncle :biggrin:

Sometimes, I pick her up after her class, and when I look at those small fart students of hers I thought to myself, "Your teacher is a real slut in bed, and I am your teacher fucker!" :cool:

Be a pal and introduce to me leh:biggrin:

Shld be a dark skin chinese guy. Some chinese cock is reddish brown. Tat cock is not very dark chocolate and is small. Alicia that cb gal cfm suck ah neh cock as tat cock is totally dark. Ah neh usually shave their cock botak.

that cock is pathetic, whoever it belongs to.
She needs to be fucked deep.
I knew there's something slutty about her the first time I saw her.
What a whore.

066_1000.jpg

What a whore.

066_1000.jpg

Managed to find Alicia low kena fk by chinese guy and suck ah neh cock. A short clip

It does not does look like ah neh cock. Does she has vid of her sex?

What a whore.

066_1000.jpg
Its a kosher cock as its circumcised. Looks induan. Glad chinese girls are adventurous and want exotic tastes.

1613803820422.png

Typical indian cock. Longer and darker.

1613803924427.png

Chinese smaller cock. The forskin is being pulled back so it look circumcised.