• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Need Enlightenment - what's the story about leetahbar and leetahsar?

These two names wry confusing. Anyone know whats the story? I saw leetahbar's post but cannot recall seeing leetahsar's. Anyway both can come here shed some light.

leetahsar was the moniker used by Bob in Delphi days, when boss migrated to vbulletin, someone registered this leetahsar and no choice Bob had to use leetahbar.

These two names wry confusing. Anyone know whats the story? I saw leetahbar's post but cannot recall seeing leetahsar's. Anyway both can come here shed some light.

Long time ago, Joey go to Geylang, call chicken never pay money. In the end, kena hantam jialat jialat by the pimps in Geylang. Strangely after kena hantam left right centre, Joey stills go back to Geylang and call chicken but now uses the name Joetys. The girls in Geylang now ignores him while the pimps can't be bothered. That's why you see Joetys masturbating alone in a corner most of the time.

Hope you like my explanation ;)

Chief pimp Mr Shooboo used to love it when Joey went to Geylang kopitiam and TCSS. He would often share with the people there how the temple money or red swimming trunks at swimming pools would wave at him and he would oblige and take them home.

Mr Joey was also the teacher of Tonychat as he could grow beautiful vegetables. Some of the kopitiam people said that Joey also hantam his father and call his mother lau kway bu :eek:

The last straw was when he tried to seduce the Geylang 69 gang girlfriend by the name of Ramen. Strange name indeed.

Then after that, I dunno what happened as I was in Sydney then :D

Someone please continue :p

Knn Raider pretending jw5 tell stories, good try but so far away.

leetahsar was the moniker used by Bob in Delphi days, when boss migrated to vbulletin, someone registered this leetahsar and no choice Bob had to use leetahbar.

the notorious name of my li'l brother leetahsar has been plagiarised by a loser here in this kopitiam. but kopitiam towkay isn't doing anything.

leetahbar nic is shared by me the evil bigger brother and my li'l brother LTS. :D

my li'l brother LTS who used to be a monk wannabe is now a MONK :) ornitoufu!

I recall LTS avatar was a fat specky man scratching his head and wearing bikini sometimes. He like to use the word "Obigood" !

my li'l brother has never wanted attention. he just loves meeting people. the last one who was a very cunning nasty and desperate housewife changed his perception about the complexity of human nature.

this is the story which he told me and i shall share with everyone here:

THE SCORPION AND THE FARMER

once a farmer was crossing a river and he noticed there was a scorpion struggling to keep afloat from drowning. without hesitation, the farmer stretched out his hand to scoop up the struggling scorpion only to be mercilessly stung by the critter. he withdrew his hand and the scorpion dropped from his palm back into the water.

on seeing this, the kind farmer stretech out again to scoop up the scorpion which kept stinging him. the poor farmer endured the pain and finally saved and released the scorpion onto a nearby bush.

by then, his palm was all swollen and reddened in pain. another man who was observing the situation finally walked to the farmer and mocked at him for being such a foolish idiot to have save an ungrateful evil scorpion. he should have let it drown.

the kind farmer replied: "to sting is the scorpion's nature....but similarly being kind is my inborn nature."

the moral of the story: we do good to others whether they are good or evil. even if they repay goodness with evil, so be it. that's their nature of being evil. but on our part, we remain good and shouldn't be adversely affected by other's evil to turn evil.

sadhu...sadhu...

BE GOOD even when u encounter the bad :)

ltb/lts is having his period again. now on thread-starting rampage. this morning woke up to a dozen boliao front page threads by mr. upheaval. knn.

This thread confirms Sbf got many nutcases.
I thought LTS was the rediffusion story teller Li DaiSor

This thread confirms Sbf got many nutcases.
I thought LTS was the rediffusion story teller Li DaiSor

Pii Narong maichai nutcase la, pom jinjin mairu na.

Delphi don't even know what delphi is la bro

the notorious name of my li'l brother leetahsar has been plagiarised by a loser here in this kopitiam. but kopitiam towkay isn't doing anything.

leetahbar nic is shared by me the evil bigger brother and my li'l brother LTS. :D

leetahbar, I know leetahsar is being used but I cannot find any post by leetahsar la

ltb is lts. he cunt post with "leetahsar" here because the handle is already taken by his nemesis from delphi. the feud is virtually endless until either one knocks the daylight out of the other or both turn gay and start making love. :D

Thank you both for the insight. So who is the current leetahsar? Who is leetahbar's enemy in Delphi?