• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Need Advice................

Threesome or one at a time?

CIMB+Classic+2013+Heineken+Green+Experience+%2540+Kuala+Lumpur+Golf+%2526+Country+Club+6.jpg

Does the girl on the right have a belly?

HAHAHAHA! CB Kia Leongsam scored own goal die die still don't admit. TS better find out more before taking action. KNN, sekali sabor TS friend father. This might be what TS friend father want. Later MOM go check, TS friend father kena dai jee.

Many jobs in different industries can have very extreme working or irregular work hours. For TS friend's father job, could be based on number of trips. One example is the container drivers. Basic pay either very low or no basic pay. All based on number of trips made from the ports.

Taxi drivers (solo without sharing cab with others) also drive long hours. I know accountants/auditors also go very long hours during certain time of the month/year.

Those doing construction projects also go long hours especially when projects are behind time. Container offices become office and rest.

Eeeeeeeeee boss boss have nice pics lah, check out these Thai version

I dare to bet all or most shown in above pics eat Som Tam Plu Pla Laa (Spicy papaya salad with fermented fish sauce), the ultimate food to maintain body shape.

Obviously he's enjoying hIs job so let him be
My friend dad's is working for this transport co. Nowadays he hardly see him cos he leaves very early for work and come back very late.According to my friend, his mum told him sometimes his father comes back around 1am and had to go off around 5am again. Is the company depriving the sleeping hour for my friend father? Is there any rules from MOM that a Co had to give certain hour of rest time?? Any body that i can refer my frd to seek advice? Tks

Sounds like some of those I banking interns that we used to run into the ground.

your friend's dad must be stuck in the jam using public transport. or MRT keep break down.

He should get a kapkia.

A PI would solve the mystery of 17 hours of "work" every single day of the week.
How the fuck do you know it's 17 hours of "work". No need time to travel to and from workplace one arh? No need time for breakfast and dinner arh? So one can just wake up and teleport to workplace, izzit?