• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

National Service Dodger wants your support

you are just jealous that he managed to siam and you lan lan have to serve national slavery and ICT......

escape artist Melvyn Tan should open his concert with "training to be coward, fight for myself" his sell out solo concert should be named "leave all men behind"

LOL

you are just jealous that he managed to siam and you lan lan have to serve national slavery and ICT......

now i know why you kana from zappers
what is there to be jealous about escape artist
i love my national service days
i served with honour - heart, body and soul - and i am very proud of it
i was with Drifter and many brothers here in Armour
it's not slavery at all
it's patriotic service to my country - singapore -
i've been to australia, taiwan and thailand for my exercises
i am 100% true blue singaporean and i will defend it with all my courage and honour
majulah saf!!! majulah singapura!!!

now i know why you kana from zappers
what is there to be jealous about escape artist
i love my national service days
i served with honour - heart, body and soul - and i am very proud of it
it's not slavery at all
it's patriotic service to my country - singapore -
i've been to australia, taiwan and thailand for my exercises
i am 100% true blue singaporean and i will defend it with all my courage and honour
majulah saf!!! majulah singapura!!!

Fuck you understand, complete the lyrics below then come and report to me

Purple light......?
That is where.....?
Infantry.......?
with who and what?

Mai sia suay Armour lah......you only the mess boy want to come here to smoke........
Btw you let cat out of the bag liao........YOU ARE DRIFTER! self pwned again fake jap loser!