• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nasi Padang special price for PAP MP Baey Yam Keng?

Aiyah. Chee baey mp bought rice at 2.50, but stall give freebies lor.

So what? U think balless sinkees dare to do anything?

What a joke. Nasi Padang is never at this kinda of price with so much kiam. :*:

Tomorrow I would go down and check, see whether its $2.50 or $6.00 for common man. :D

When was the last time you paid $2.50 for a plate of nasi padang?:D

Bro, think even 2 decades ago also dont have this market rate. Nasi padang 20 years ago, order 1 meat/fish and 1 vegetable already 3 something. usually 4.00 and above if got sotong or fish. even cheapest, 1 rice plus vege, also 1.80 liaoz. if eat at food court, lagi expensive.

Bingo bro,I tried hard thinking but cant remember even once:D

If bring Old Fart along, can get 2 extra chicken wings....fried on the spot

Old Fart always get more and free.

Like what I happily give that old Fart below and free to him too.

4384613-burning-joss-sticks-at-the-temple.jpg

China-DSC_6922.jpg

Above for smear of shit on sole of shoe to eat and enjoy now.
When that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY go die his long painful agonising death, the ghouls and demons will be raping and screwing him and not allow him time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax.

HE BETTER START EATING THOSE JOSS STICKS AND CANDLE WAX NOW NOW NOW

A hefty discount of 40%! I understand he removed that post but thanks to netizens his boast will live forever.:D

I am sure he and those like him live like kings in Singapore.:mad:

u see the trouble with this hiao teh teh baey yumyum.... he's too nymphomaniac. lst he thinks he damn cute and hiao teh teh. next he thinks that he's so cute, dumbass hawkers would auto suck him high to give huge discount. then if that's not enough, he has to boast it and thought it would enhance his popularity, i.e, his hiaoness would go another notch higher. (probably trying to entice pinky to notice how hiao teh teh he is).

and then out of his freaking hiao chee nough mind, it backfires! obit good! maybe he should start to kum choroot!:D

no so chronic lah!

they would probably direct chee to the $2 stall nasi lemak knowing that he's forever bankrupt.

hiao bey's nasi padang just gone up to $3.70 !

Baey Yam Keng
6 hours ago
Went back to the nasi padang shop. I paid $3.70 for my lunch today. Had a good conversation with Mr KK the shop owner. Will share more in my column in MyPaper on Tue.

well, other people are still paying $6, leh. how? cpib again??

Re: hiao bey's nasi padang just gone up to $3.70 !

no...Baey is dyslexic...$2.50 was not the real price...it was 25 cents

Baey Yam Keng
6 hours ago
Went back to the nasi padang shop. I paid $3.70 for my lunch today. Had a good conversation with Mr KK the shop owner. Will share more in my column in MyPaper on Tue.

well, other people are still paying $6, leh. how? cpib again??

CPIB is corrupt. Why would thy try to investigate?

I thought he said he only eats this once in a long while? How come so fast eat again? Ccb like that how to trust what he say?

image.jpg

Aiyah, pappies mp got priviledges lor. Buy condo got discount, eat char away teow got extra egg, order nasi padang many liao only 2.50 nia.

Why? Buay song arh? U can also apply for pappies running dog membership. application Forms available at pappies hq.

This shop very dishonest, one time charge 2.50, another time charge 6 dollar, and another time charge 3.70. Knn, machiam havelock road porridge, aka aka,suka suka charge one.

but its not a coincidence that Baey was charged the lowest price the first time

I thought he said he only eats this once in a long while? How come so fast eat again? Ccb like that how to trust what he say?

View attachment 13489

He might have surf SBF and realized tio suan, fast hand fast leg faster go down and eat again and report 3.70