• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nasi Padang special price for PAP MP Baey Yam Keng?

cheesecake

Nasi Padang special price for PAP MP Baey Yam Keng?

0nXjg6d.png

1467228_679885305389973_538641624_n.png

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/nasi-padang-special-price-pap-mp-baey-yam-keng-4498316.html

No wonder the pappies think there is no price inflation in Singapore.

Porlumpar food stall owners have been obfuscating the picture of the real cost of living.

Corruption comes in many form!
Accepting a bribe knowingly or unknowingly is still accepting a bribe!

there's no corruption in Singapore :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

So, stop bashing the officials in neighbouring countries of accepting kopi money.

Because in supposedly pristine and corruption-free Singapore, officials are accepting nasi money.

Don't throw stones when you live in a glass house.

Because in supposedly pristine and corruption-free Singapore, officials are accepting nasi money.

you don't say... some cheapskate goes after toothpicks... :eek::eek::eek:

That area is Cheebaey's turf.. On certain weekends, he would have a talk cock sessions with his Por Lumpars , stall holders there.. Venue of talking cock session is at the Koufu kopitiam..

But this stall that gave Cheebaey a good price is probably a Malay stall in a Chinese Muslim kopitiam just besides Koufu..

That kopitiam is the only stall to have a nasi padang there.. Stall run by a plump Malay Makcik.. To be brutally honest, nothing great about her Nasi Padang..

Nobody report to the CPIB? Or they not interested because its pap?

with no reference to any animal, vegetable or mineral, or human,

OR

(say it this / another way THAT ASIDE (fooking ASSHOLES and spies u reading this ?)

(in other words, the above are various ways of saying it because some peeps got too much money to twist and turn and then FOOking sue sue sue )

lots of mortals think its worth it to kiss an MPs ass.....can show photo some more...

I think Baey has been overcharged because a heart surgery cost only $8 here so how can a plate of nasi pading cost $2.50? Next time I think he should go with Khaw, who could possibly get the same stuff for $0.20

isnt it obvious to a fool like him or is he acting blur?

wtf can you find anything that is even less than $3 anyways????

so like this anyhow take cheaper "discounted food" bo salah right? just like taking huge discount for developer is not an overt act of corruption hor???

Notice chicken at the top pic, no way this nasi padang cost $2.50,bullocks!
Macik smitten by naBAY,again, quote unquote LHL,can she be
fair to all?

WHen it comes to PAP,only 50 shades of grey applys, sinkie black or white only.

School canteen wont be selling at this low price,even batam kopitiam selling more expensive:D

I think Baey has been overcharged because a heart surgery cost only $8 here so how can a plate of nasi pading cost $2.50? Next time I think he should go with Khaw, who could possibly get the same stuff for $0.20

Bring old fart along and he will get a extra egg.

Must be that fucktard MalaysMustVotePap who charged Baey the lower price.

Looks like m&ds really deserve to get fucked.

Makcik must have secretly wet her cheebye in excitement when Cheebaey went to her Nasi Padang stall..

Chee Baey has been short changed!!! How come NO EXTRA EGG har?!?!?!

I can understand the stall owner giving him a discount for whatever reason. However what I cannot understand is why this blur fuck would post this online when he had clearly been undercharged by the stall owner. Is selfie baey really that blur and really that detached from the ground?