• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Narong, Zeddy, Drifter, QXD, Halsey and many others

Thick Face Black Heart

Bump this good thread for those who are Easily Manipulated when they are praised. :wink:

Let's face it asshole. You are bloody pissed that scroobal called you out for not having made one single contribution to whack the pap.

Wasn't that the source of your angst?

Sideswipe

Scroobal and his dogs so-called contributions to whack the PAP sure did the Opposition the world of good all these years. implying that LTK is a PAP mole certainly brought out the votes for WP. hahaha..... :rolleyes:

So sad this Forum is going down the longkang.. For the last time I say The Sammyboy Spirit Shall Prevail..

Remember the fucktard who caused it.....childush jw5

If it does happen and he is pap ib.....he'll be in for a big promotion

MadrigalWheel

Sounds like these forummers were from a different era of this forum. He makes it sound like these nicks were the Titans and stalwarts of a forgotten golden age of SBF.

Might just go search on their post around this time to see if they were as what this screwball nick said.

Sounds like these forummers were from a different era of this forum. He makes it sound like these nicks were the Titans and stalwarts of a forgotten golden age of SBF.

Might just go search on their post around this time to see if they were as what this screwball nick said.

search for drifter or even narong really good postings they have. :rolleyes:

Let's face it asshole. You are bloody pissed that scroobal called you out for not having made one single contribution to whack the pap.

Wasn't that the source of your angst?

Spot on. He couldnt take it because he felt he was the leader of our pack and scroo kong his lj wei.

Btw, I also very upset with ah scroo. Why he never mention yours truly. I couldnt eat and sleep for yrs.

Thick Face Black Heart

Spot on. He couldnt take it because he felt he was the leader of our pack and scroo kong his lj wei.

Btw, I also very upset with ah scroo. Why he never mention yours truly. I couldnt eat and sleep for yrs.

All this wouldn't happen if gay albino cunt just took this forum less seriously.

No wonder ah scroo called him "sultan". He can't afford to lose face while sitting on the throne.

Dun take it so seriously, easily manipulated sinkie - Forum new champion spammer Narong Wongwan. :biggrin:

Thank you. I take that as a compliment.
To be mentioned alongside drifter is another honour.
Dun take forum too seriously hehe. All anonymous behind the comp

Lai loh. Digging out all the buried posts from yesteryears. But owe money he always say he cannot remember. Don't bastard can or not, jw5? :oIo:

Don't be Manipulative Yet Needy can or not, insecure lau gay bitch's ........................................lackey :wink:

Lai loh. Digging out all the buried posts from yesteryears. But owe money he always say he cannot remember. Don't bastard can or not, jw5? :oIo: