Take up my virginity challenge you evil coward Cantonese dog son of prostitute doing defamation crimes to Gansiokbin non stop Pui!You 無中生有,活該!
皇后的貞操是不容置疑的!
Take up my virginity challenge you evil coward Cantonese dog son of prostitute doing defamation crimes to Gansiokbin non stop Pui!You 無中生有,活該!
皇后的貞操是不容置疑的!
So you are @whistling the Cantonese dog son of SELF ADMITTED DIRTY SLUT on holiday with @NanoSpeed PUI!then what is premium slut behavior?
Are you @NanoSpeed? Go ask your Cantonese prostitute mother that open leg big big give birth no teach raised bastard bully that up slut whore mistress thread around me to insinuate insult hokkien virgin as slut whore mistress Pui!I'm with another headache right now. I'm also disappointed too. I think my wife started cheating with me. A few weeks ago she installed an app called Telegram. I have heard that the Telegram is used for cheating. Am I right? I have been searching for a method so that I can catch her cheating. I started reading articles online on how to catch telegram cheating. What do you think?
Tell that to yourself SELF ADMITTED 小三 AND YOUR SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT MOTHER that no money go party by open leg big big to buy cigarettes alcohol Pui!Up for advertisement time
Everything you Cantonese dog SELF ADMITTED 小三accused me is what you and your cheap women are from fake to 小三to dirty slut. And ya I am so honorable compared to you despicable evil vile offensive dogs hide in rat hole do crimes want to win word. Want to win last word go to my Facebook Pui!wow, fake hokkien virgin so honorable sia
Fake is you Cantonese dog son of slut whore mistress persecuting me as one everyday with your dog pride dare not swear to die a violent death 真够贱!Pui!一山還有一山高 ...
I will acknowledge she is better if she swears no fake banquet, no real honeymoon.
You dare to swear or not?
不要血口噴人, anyhow doubt people's virginity.
People never been married before, no banquet, no honeymoon. 不可以亂說,姐姐會生氣的!
Fake is you Cantonese dog son of slut whore mistress persecuting me as one everyday with your dog pride dare not swear to die a violent death 真够贱!Pui!一山還有一山高 ...
I will acknowledge she is better if she swears no fake banquet, no real honeymoon.
Like one I know, Houri McCully.
Pui your SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT MOTHER pcb open leg big big gave birth no teach raised bastard bullies hide in rat hole insinuate insult 无中生有 do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin with your Cantonese dog son of prostitute pride dare not take up my virginity test challenge Pui!chupcheng is bestest
Is @ginfreely a Lao Hong Biscuit? @NanoSpeed@sbfuncle @Balls2U @GUDANGARAM
Gansiokbin is a lao hong onion rings upsize set. Soggy with many holes.
You Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes are proving yourselves you are crooked people that go untouched while I am the straight one getting constant hammered. Link me to liar link me to slut to prostitute to do defamation crimes to Gansiokbin is your evil coward hide in rat hole way to win dare not take up my virginity challenge. You are entitled to spam lies while I post facts get hammered Knnbccb hey @zhihauyou are crooked moderator protecting your own kind as usual don’t act victim Pui!O
There are two ways to prevent lao hong - vacuumed packed or blow nitrogen gas.
In.my mentor's case, no need. She is naturally sealed, and she will remain so until she meets 包青天。
Fuck! Whose maid is this!
Watch is sub date. Car don't know
Later my bro @Raiders will say bonkable, can eat don't waste.
Bring back memory of Good Old day
To all these Cantonese hakka Teochew dogs sons of sluts upping slut whore mistress thread around me to insult me hokkien virgin as slut may you and your women be gangraped and insulted as slut.This ex LTC tio summoned to see his Big Boss?
To all these Cantonese hakka Teochew dogs sons of sluts upping slut whore mistress thread around me to insult me hokkien virgin as slut may you and your women be gangraped and insulted as slut.
You too because your post in the next page I can’t add into my original post Pui!His Boss will scold him: "KNN, bojio!"
小人作恶多端trampling hokkien virgin as slut prostitute 被指责怒火中烧颠倒黑白说victim fighting bullies 是妖风 Pui!妖风四起
横行霸道
咆哮怒吼
白日现形
小人作恶多端trampling hokkien virgin as slut prostitute 被指责怒火中烧颠倒黑白说victim fighting bullies 是妖风 Pui!
A siaolang thrives on negative energy.
Negative energy is the burning coal of a siaolang.
A siaolang does not want to believe that other people believe her.
A siaolang creates conflict in order to generate negative energy from others.
If you believe what a siaolang says about herself, there is no conflict, and there is no burning coal for her to feed on.
I say, believe her ! If everybody believes a siaolang, to the siaolang it's like lighting a fire in water.
Actually I don't understand the meaning of the Chinese sentence. I must consult you, A1 Chinese Your Chinese is clearly better than my mentor.
View attachment 208394
I got no time to watch shit videos or read and reply to Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes do evil act innocent tell lies act blur. Disgusting criminal dog Pui!Maybe she means she is a fake virgin?
You evil despicable Malaysian Cantonese dog son of chicken are the one of many Malaysian and sinkie criminals doing defamation crimes to Gansiokbin and now twist it to rumours Knnbccb 无中生有cover up as rumors Pui!So you finally concede my mentor has self-discipline.
If you transfer the same self-discipline to relationship with opposite sex, it's not difficult to believe she has strong moral discipline.
So the rumour that she is a xxxxken 自然就不攻自破。
Hey Malaysian Cantonese dog son of prostitute @nightsafari clone smearing me as one don’t talk rubbish. Unlike you I have not said a single lie to attack people, it’s a fact the girl has obvious Cantonese surname and name and she has been idling for three months not responding to me or purposely tekan me like what you did or do for years with pride. Listen up is you attack me first and not the other way Pui!Is the girl a Chinese, Malay or Indian?
You should join the Board of Committee and the staff will look up to you.
Oh ya in case people wonder why I don’t know her name for three months? Because she used her initials only in the private chat and her colleague referred to her by same initials and so I didn’t know her surname or her name until today I see the notice in the lift. Didn’t i say heaven always let me see what I need to see? I wasn’t even looking for it.Hey Malaysian Cantonese dog son of prostitute @nightsafari clone smearing me as one don’t talk rubbish. Unlike you I have not said a single lie to attack people, it’s a fact the girl has obvious Cantonese surname and name and she has been idling for three months not responding to me or purposely tekan me like what you did or do for years with pride. Listen up is you attack me first and not the other way Pui!
Tsk tsk tsk you Cantonese dog son of prostitute proving yourself anti hokkien evil coward criminal bullies hiding in rat hole doing defamation crimes to Gansiokbin hokkien virgin as prostitute and then 颠倒黑白say I anti Cantonese anti Hakka when I didn’t say a single lie of Cantonese and Hakka unlike all your criminal dog son of prostitute lies of Gansiokbin. Hey evil coward bully go take on your own gender or harass your own sell nude sell cb Cantonese women or go to my Facebook to up this defamation thread to win last word Pui!
@NanoSpeed old hand at bullying self claimed Malaysian @nightsafari clone I am talking about you and many other Cantonese hakka dogs sons of prostitutes here and out there viciously abusing me as slut whore mistress Pui!33. Women that are killed by bulles -be it at work or internet or stranger real life bullies - indirectly by committing suicide. These bastards have blood in their hands and will die a violent death and their descendants gang raped.