• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat my uncle say can don't pay barber if

you all really believe that really got this character known as "my uncle say" then you all really silly.

do you believe....
MRT tunnel can also get flooded. ..
MRT train can also get struck by lightning
an indian can also become a malay

your uncle so cheap charlie and so lor sor some more. ... wonder how your aunty can tahan him..
my uncle say my aunty likes him as he is a philosopher and he say my aunty find all his theory though seem simple but many people overlook and became a sinkie loser. He say my aunty say he is a wise man.

Confucius says ..." never have arguments with person who holds sharp scissors and shaving blades".

my uncle say my aunty likes him as he is a philosopher and he say my aunty find all his theory though seem simple but many people overlook and became a sinkie loser. He say my aunty say he is a wise man.

U are a fucking retard. The 'my uncle....' shit was never even funny. I bet u got fucked in the ass by some paedophile when u were a kid.

no wonder so many say... "love is blind" :)