erection2015
Alfrescian (InfP) + C
i'm betting on a Poland -Greece draw with some of my colleagues.
Commiserations from me. Hope you bet only $5 :(
many people took me on...i pow ka leow them all
Wah seh! Draw! Not impossible but i predict that Poland will beat them by one goal margin.
Don't worry. You can recover your losses tomorrow.
Boss, what about 3 goal margin?
Sian leh. The problem is not Poland or other favorites but Greek's tactics. Should their tactics fail tonight, the coach will make correction. Poland's last friendly was 4-0 but that kind of score is rare and against minnows Andorra. Unless you are a fan of their Arsenal keeper.
Greece won't park the bus tonight. I've analysed their tactics under the current Portuguese coach. Even if they do, it won't be effective. They have a few slow dinosaurs in midfield. I doubt they can shuffle across the pitch and cover up spaces for 90 minutes against the likes of Lewandowski, Piszczek and Kuba who are playing in front of 58,000 supporters tonight. There won't be nerves for sure. Nerves are for losers with low confidence. Not this unbeaten Polish side in red hot form.
Ok Chok Dee to you. 2-0 or 3-1 will favor those pang but their Arsenal keeper is not the best so i think Poland will concede goals.
My advice to punters is that whenever they bet on matches that has Greece playing, exercise caution and don't go and sell house sell car sell kidney sell backside to ham tum.
Boss, now then you say. My kidney already cut out liao leh. How?
Best underdog teams are
France
France underdog?
Some people have them as the 4th favourites after Spain, Germany and Netherlands!
i was banking on first match nerves on poland's part. The only significant thing in football that i remember Poland doing was in the 70s
when their goalkeeper Tomaziewski performed well in goal to deny England a win . This caused England to miss the World Cup finals in the same year.
Bro, if u like talking about football back then in the 70s and 80s, the best person to tcss with is Uncle Ram. :p
If u ask him whether Rossi will score goals for Italy this time, he will think u mean Paolo and not Giuseppi.
Not betting with Leong? See who on top of who tonight.