Both my picks die hard.:( Cruxx kkj still with him?
I lost a KKJ and won 3 kidneys. U win some, lose some.
my prick didnt die...still hard :p
I lost a KKJ and won 3 kidneys. U win some, lose some.
KNN......:oIo:
Spain Pang!
Croatia Pang!
these 2 i dont really know them....but i know Timothy Pang and Malcolm Pang :o
KNN.....You got eyes no see orh yee orh!
Spain Pang Kew Hoh!
Croatia Pang Kew Swee!
i hope your keyboard is made of cake or some nice stuff like that....think you may have to eat it.
You want to bet against me with your monitor?
can can....i dont see england going so far into the competition leh
For fun only lah, not betting with anyone. Technically, i won't lose. I see England up because they are not "Heavy" this time round. Hope they struggle all the way to Final.
Portugal Pang Kew Swee
Germany Swee Swee Swee
Ho Say Liao! Form Lai Liao!
today i'm betting too....but maybe i might lose. I'm going for :
portugal - denmark .......draw
germany - holland ..... if draw i make a bit.....if holland win i make more.
My Form Lai Liao, You Know?