Hey Annunaki bro, correct this is the picture I love. Please continue to use this picture of her with her sunshine smile which brighten up the day for everyone.
Hey nightsafari bro, I agree with you Annunaki bro had certainly brought the essence of the Kirsten beauty out from the pictures he used. I love them.I really like this gif!
you are the sifu of gifs.
Hey nangkhammei bro, I do not think Heidi is a mini van compared to Kirsten. She should be at least a Mercedes GLA 180 compared to Kirsten the Ferrari.You should never compare Heidi Klum to Kirsten han as it is an insult to Heidi. This is like comparing a Ferrari to a mini van.
Hey Tongkatali bro, Kirsten do have an eating problem and she is making me worried. She had been binge eating because of the stress she undertook to fight for the rights of Singaporeans. It pains me to see her put on weight but she is doing it for Singaporeans.The problem is Kirsten han looks like a pig and eats like a pig. The only exercise she gets is cursing Sinkies and sucking Ang mo dicks.
Hey ChristoJacb bro, this is a younger picture of Kirsten. Still looking cute after all these years. Lover her to bits.Yin nah deh! I Everyday goggle her and this one of my fav for pcc to share with you guys
Hey steffychun bro, nobody actually eats pig. More likely you meant pork and if Kirsten is pork, please feed me all day. She would be the sweetest pork I would ever taste.And she's the pig no one likes to eat.
I like minivans!You should never compare Heidi Klum to Kirsten han as it is an insult to Heidi. This is like comparing a Ferrari to a mini van.
Please continue to use this picture of her with her sunshine smile which brighten up the day for everyone.
Hey nangkhammei bro, I do not think Heidi is a mini van compared to Kirsten. She should be at least a Mercedes GLA 180 compared to Kirsten the Ferrari.
more like the old big-arsed coronaCalum please lah GLA 180 is only a Low ses Cmi entry level Mercedes but I think Kirsten han’s size is still closer to a mini bus than a mini suv.
Hey nangkhammei bro, I do not think Heidi is a mini van compared to Kirsten. She should be at least a Mercedes GLA 180 compared to Kirsten the Ferrari.
Hey Tongkatali bro, Kirsten do have an eating problem and she is making me worried. She had been binge eating because of the stress she undertook to fight for the rights of Singaporeans. It pains me to see her put on weight but she is doing it for Singaporeans.
Hey nightsafari bro, Kirsten is my wonderful minivan.I like minivans!
Hey Annunaki bro, look at that hair. If it was longer, it would be at rapunzel level. Long and silky paired with an angelic face.
Hey bro Malaysian, you may just stick to your Honda Cub this topic is for high SES level people. You just concentrate on your roti canai and bandung.Calum please lah GLA 180 is only a Low ses Cmi entry level Mercedes but I think Kirsten han’s size is still closer to a mini bus than a mini suv.
Hey Semaj2357 bro, Kirsten is my Bentley Limousine. She can accommodate so many people at the same time.more like the old big-arsed corona
Apa lah deh! Now I find her really disgusting and my love for her has now turned into hate! Wat a poondek she isAre you also having sex with animals as your disgusting pig of a Wife Kirsten han seems to know quite a lot about gay sex between animals and bestality and has been going to the zoo to see gay baboons fuck each other in the anus.
I hope you don’t have any cat or dog at home.
View attachment 58861