Hey nightsafari bro, Kirsten does have an OCD on hygiene. She keeps her privates very clean and it smells fresh everyday.oh no i wasn't referring to your dear wife specifically. if any bush is bushy it results in allergic rhinitis.
Hey Annunaki bro, ahhhhhhh Kirsten the love of my life.
Hey Ogawa bro, I was told condominium is a basic accommodation in Singapore when I first arrived in Singapore.Simple frugal lifestyle already staying at Greenwich condo. If not simple both of you will be staying at Ardmore park?
Hey bro Malaysian, Kirsten was never a SPG as you alleged and I'm never a loser as well.Only a angmoh loser like you will be desperate enough to fuck a fat SPG like Kirsten han for money.
Hey nangkhammei bro, I might be a Caucasian and look like a Caucasian but I'm as Singaporean as you are. Singapore is my home and I love it so I will fight to make this country a better place.Please go back to UK and get a job. Don’t use human rights as an excuse to stay here and jiak Liao bee. We are already over crowded because of PAP pro Foreigners policy and don’t need another useless amdk and his SPG Wife fighting for space with Sinkies here.
Hey Tongkatali bro, you should see how she moves on the bed. You will be as hooked as I am.Wild?! Kirsten han is Obese with thighs like elephant and I am surprised you can even pry open her legs to poke your dick in !
too much info!!!Hey nightsafari bro, Kirsten does have an OCD on hygiene. She keeps her privates very clean and it smells fresh everyday.
Hey nightsafari bro, I am not shy to share my love for Kirsten with the world.too much info!!!
Hey nightsafari bro, I am not shy to share my love for Kirsten with the world.
She keeps her privates very clean and it smells fresh everyday.
Hey nangkhammei bro, I might be a Caucasian and look like a Caucasian but I'm as Singaporean as you are. Singapore is my home and I love it so I will fight to make this country a better place.
Hey Tongkatali bro, you should see how she moves on the bed. You will be as hooked as I am.
Hey bro Malaysian, Kirsten was never a SPG as you alleged and I'm never a loser as well.
Hey Ogawa bro, I was told condominium is a basic accommodation in Singapore when I first arrived in Singapore.
Hey nightsafari bro, thank you for your support.
please keep up your good work.
Hey Annunaki bro, this is one of the uncomplimenting photographs which Kirsten would roll her eyes on.
Hey nangkhammei bro, it is precisely the lack of activism in Singapore that I decided to stay. There are enough activists in the UK.P
Please go back UK and fight. We have enough ang moh troublemakers here.
Hey Tongkatali bro, Kirsten and I love the zen style so there is no bed frame for our mattress.I find it hard to believe Kirsten han can move on the bed without breaking it.
Hey bro Malaysian, if you want to see a Honda Cub riding, sour and poor ugly Asian man go stand in front of a mirror.If Both of you want to see a fat SPG and a loser just go stand in front of a mirror.
Hey Ogawa bro, it is not that Kirsten and I are lazy. We are simply tired of the food here. Just like when you eat nasi lemak everyday you will be tired of it.If you are really frugal, please move to HDB. Dont pretend to be frugal when you are unemployed yet chose to stay in condo. I bet you are also the type of lazy bastards who calls for delivery when the food court is just at your doorstep.