• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My minimalist lunch

Hey coward Malaysian son of slut go post on my twitter and make your violence threat. So sneaky so pretentious act decent on your Facebook twitter while a sadist psychopath here.
Just like Nusa Duta and upstairs Cantonese dogs so sneaky so pretentious act decent on their Facebook twitter or cry infront of condo security guards while viciously attacking me when hiding in their rat hole.

Oh ya my Nusa Duta Cantonese dog neighbours are dog lovers according to their Facebook when actually they locked up their dogs for long hours in small cages and kept these cages at the kitchen door furthest away from them. So sneaky so pretentious indeed.

What a Sia suay fake Cantonese dog lover that want to pretend to be dog lover when they don’t even think their dogs deserved to be in the living room when they are not at home. Keep them in small cages at kitchen back door for long hours while they are away.

I see angmoh let their dogs roam in living room when they go to work and even let their dogs sleep on their bed one leh. Want to learn from angmoh keep dogs as best friend pet then please learn all the way ok and not lock them in cages cause trouble to neighbours.

If don’t have that kind of love for dogs then don’t be a fake dog lover so fake so pretentious cause trouble to neighbour lah.

tenor.gif

giphy.gif

The dogs smell your cheebye will go mad.

Obviously my well done steak photo already proven beyond doubt whatever proteins I get are well cooked and not raw. Not like your evil filthy Malaysian Indian whore mother wife daughters.

u got too much protein from cakeleng sperm