$369. because it was part of reserve with membership discount, $169.
Hmm mussels. Fries.
Wah nice paintint of Bedok Reservoir in background.$369. because it was part of reserve with membership discount, $169.
View attachment 121647
duck pâté.Hmm mussels. Fries.
Chocolate cake?
Yum yumduck pâté.
I really envy you. You have very exciting vibrant lifestyle.An almost empty airport lounge with my glass of wine and bread while waiting for my flight
View attachment 121657
An almost empty airport lounge with my glass of wine and bread while waiting for my flight
View attachment 121657
I think so as well...With no kid and good enough investment income.. Life's GreatI really envy you. You have very exciting vibrant lifestyle.
SGP has to remove its draconian covid measure before I can fly back..knn
flight to where ?
return sgp ?
this is all i can afford today. $169 including tax.
View attachment 121725
oops, it’s $1.69 not $169. costco is a slow and steady stock, not in the aggressive growth category. it’s a solid buy if you have retired and just wish the stock is like a rock, moving at a speed of 6.9 inches in 69m years of geologic time, much like safeway and target stocks. walmart, on the other hand, is trying to compete with amazon. it will remain strong but not as stellar as amzn in online shopping market share.Do you think Costco Stock is good to buy? You not into this sector? I suppose not really going to see 10 bagger type performance and also dividends not much. No point lah hor? But I see Costco doing well. And they are opening more shops.
oops, it’s $1.69 not $169. costco is a slow and steady stock, not in the aggressive growth category. it’s a solid buy if you have retired and just wish the stock is like a rock, moving at a speed of 6.9 inches in 69m years of geologic time, much like safeway and target stocks.
for stability and strength, the canadian 5 are good bets (until ceca nehs penetrate their cartel-like collective hymens and gut from the inside). nehs are toxic when it cums to banks.I would rather buy the Canadian big 5 banks.