The best is yet to be.
Congratulations. With all the money you made, please make sure you spend it seeing a psychiatrist. Otherwise, it's pretty meaningless having so much money but your brains are developing signs of deterioration as you age.
You are a hard core liar bully painting me as mad so as to hide the truth of you filthy Malaysian and Indian bastards stealing slandering and harrassing me for years. Pui!Congratulations. With all the money you made, please make sure you spend it seeing a psychiatrist. Otherwise, it's pretty meaningless having so much money but your brains are developing signs of deterioration as you age.
I only know SRS cannot buy USA stocks and am happy to have more than doubled my SRS. Not bad for an amateur huh?What a fucking amateur.
If you know about stocks, you will not bother investing in Sinkie stock market. Big money is still in NASDAQ and NYSE.
Low SES people talk like that. Forever loser using sexual harassment to win.how can your life be better when you are still living with 1 big tit and 1 small tit ?
KNN hoi lu siao ah KNNYou are a hard core liar bully painting me as mad so as to hide the truth of you filthy Malaysian and Indian bastards stealing slandering and harrassing me for years. Pui!
You prove yourself a piece of shit Cantonese! Pui your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb!KNN hoi lu siao ah KNN
I only know SRS cannot buy USA stocks and am happy to have more than doubled my SRS. Not bad for an amateur huh?
Ya SRS is my big investment indeed. Feel very rich when I look at the statements lolU fucking clown. Using SRS and talk like u are some big time investor. Go home and sleep! Permanently!
Yeah lucky still got banks and select few blue chips to buy and sell to more than double my SRS. Don’t touch SIA though confirmed lousy share staying flat since 2010 lol.sgx stock market comprises mostly penny stocks. a 6.9% increase in the index means jackshit mixed with kacang putih. it's truly pathetic. how can so many not get delisted when they are trading at less than 0.69 cents?
KNN you thought buy shares is like go market buy cucumber or like play piano like play children song is it KNN buy share not like buy 4d can 1big 1small one ho KNNI only know SRS cannot buy USA stocks and am happy to have more than doubled my SRS. Not bad for an amateur huh?
I got say it’s easy meh? But it’s not too difficult also lah when in up trend. Btw only losers like you buy 4d and open cheap mouth only is sex Pui!KNN you thought buy shares is like go market buy cucumber or like play piano like play children song is it KNN buy share not like buy 4d can 1big 1small one ho KNN