• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My gf thinks ppl here are losers (Acceptable?)

cooleo

Obviously, ppl here will say "oh yeah....then is she implying cooleo is a loser too?" This is probable, but the crux of this thread is that there is a slice of truth in what she says.

Fact is, we have to admit we are always a bunch of whining pussies. Following the aftermath of every GE, life goes back to normal. We get screwed by PAPee dogs again and again. After 3-4 years, the cycle repeats itself.

Obviously we have a choice, why not migrate? Then some will say "oh this is my cuntry, why must i leave blah blah....".

Point is we are pretty much screwed, and in my lifetime, there probably won't be much progress, looking at the pathetic state of opposition.

Maybe gf is a bitch. Or maybe she is just a keen observer of this pathetic cesspool which attracts whiners and complainers like us.

i concur

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

Either migrate or fight for your rights.
At least PAP do take comments from this forum quite seriously.

why do you say that your own gf is a bitch? Do you have gay tendency? If you dun mind, can pass me her no. so that I can counsel her. Let me show her what is the right way to "insert" comments in this forum...But only if you dun mind.:D:D:D

Obviously, ppl here will say "oh yeah....then is she implying cooleo is a loser too?" This is probable, but the crux of this thread is that there is a slice of truth in what she says.

Fact is, we have to admit we are always a bunch of whining pussies. Following the aftermath of every GE, life goes back to normal. We get screwed by PAPee dogs again and again. After 3-4 years, the cycle repeats itself.

Obviously we have a choice, why not migrate? Then some will say "oh this is my cuntry, why must i leave blah blah....".

Point is we are pretty much screwed, and in my lifetime, there probably won't be much progress, looking at the pathetic state of opposition.

Maybe gf is a bitch. Or maybe she is just a keen observer of this pathetic cesspool which attracts whiners and complainers like us.

I agree, all talk and no action. Hey i'm like that too, but i'm man enough to admit :D

Many Sinkie are slave/loser. Only those have money/rich not worry about price and have choice to migrate but they choose to stay.
Those poor keep on nagging when price increase/inflation but the still vote for PAP . They have no choice but to stay in Singapore due to money and unable to find job outside Singapore due to lack of skill/talent. If Sinkie compete in open market enviroment all will doom.
Just see how the US retail market. Their price are even lower than SG$ after currency rate conversion for almost all the items like petrol, electronic, appliance, foods .
If compare China even worst because competition in China very tough. Only those do business in China know. Their profit margin very low and they have to count on quantity to survive. Many cannot survive after 5 year. If any company can survive in China most likely they will success outside China.

why do you say that your own gf is a bitch? Do you have gay tendency? If you dun mind, can pass me her no. so that I can counsel her. Let me show her what is the right way to "insert" comments in this forum...But only if you dun mind.:D:D:D

I don't mind. But i believe she will mind a fat slob cab driver with stalker tendencies and possibly 'abit bisexual' - you. :D

people only make a funny comment about his 'bitchy' gf and then you want to jump in with your cock. KNN you really are all out to prove his GF's hypothesis correct issit? :oIo:

What u expect? Go read his other postings on how he stalk gals and harass them...you will know! lol

Excerpt of a typical Krafty's posting....

the woman that I was talking about earlier has found someone. I was told by another friend of hers. Sigh... I am very disappointed. Wrote to her,she didn't even reply and got her friend to tell me that. The friend was also someone that I know when i was 15.

I am heartbroken! For 2 weeks, I have been thinking of her and yet turn out this way. Sigh...:(:(:(

I am not a stalker and slightly plump, but I promised that I will be gentle with her. :D

I don't mind. But i believe she will mind a fat slob cab driver with stalker tendencies and possibly 'abit bisexual' - you. :D

I feel honoured that you actually dig out my posting and put it up here. :D

What u expect? Go read his other postings on how he stalk gals and harass them...you will know! lol

Excerpt of a typical Krafty's posting....

courtesy lion,

whether is she acceptable or not would depends on :

1. is she chio?
2. is she good in bed?

if yes to both then she is acceptable. if not then show her middle finger.:D

courtesy lion,

whether is she acceptable or not would depends on :

1. is she chio?
2. is she good in bed?

if yes to both then she is acceptable. if not then show her middle finger.:D

SIFU u are indeed wise! :D

Many Sinkie are slave/loser. Only those have money/rich not worry about price and have choice to migrate but they choose to stay.

Most sinkies are born losers. As for this forum, we will be bigger losers if there's no whining and wrenching here.

People have to let off steam. One way to do it... is to come here.

Ur gf not so bad liao lor...when my colleague...a papaya supporter came to noe i m a opp party supporter...he fuck me upside down...he say..."u fucking cb kia, y u support opp party 4 fuck?? u got no fucking hse 2 stay izit??"

So i jus remind him ppl in utopia, north korea oso got hse to stay wat? r u telling got roof overhead mean mus suck their cock n vote 4 em?? Anyway no pt toking 2 dis ppl...they shd b shot at pt blank...:)

Ur gf not so bad liao lor...when my colleague...a papaya supporter came to noe i m a opp party supporter...he fuck me upside down...he say..."u fucking cb kia, y u support opp party 4 fuck?? u got no fucking hse 2 stay izit??"

So i jus remind him ppl in utopia, north korea oso got hse to stay wat? r u telling got roof overhead mean mus suck their cock n vote 4 em?? Anyway no pt toking 2 dis ppl...they shd b shot at pt blank...:)

U tell your CB friend, that your house is paid by yourself. Gahmen didn't give you one for free hor!

You should fuck her hard and dump her, LOL :p:p:p

U tell your CB friend, that your house is paid by yourself. Gahmen didn't give you one for free hor!

There is no pt toking...dey wun understand anyway...end up aw gar loh during lunch...i hope 2 c de fucking papaya force to hand over power n c em go 10 storey jump down...or mabey not...by then...such ppl will weathercock n suck opp party cock instead...;):D:oIo:

I think she is trying to imply that to you but scared to offend you.

That's possible. But fact is, looking at the big pic....this is jus a place for ppl to kpkb. After kpkb, things still back to original state. :rolleyes: