• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My gf thinks ppl here are losers (Acceptable?)

Yup. It is quite pointless as we all know that whatever we say here make no difference to the real environment. Hokkien has a saying, 'mouth talk and dick shiok'.

That's possible. But fact is, looking at the big pic....this is jus a place for ppl to kpkb. After kpkb, things still back to original state. :rolleyes:

Yup. It is quite pointless as we all know that whatever we say here make no difference to the real environment. Hokkien has a saying, 'mouth talk and dick shiok'.

Does that mean u get an erection everytime u log in?

cooleo, mai tua kang lah! you probably a wimp and describing how your prostitute gf is like....:rolleyes::D:D

Do u still stay with your mum? Does it bother u that she has to suck dicks at $5 a pop? I mean your meagre income as a lazy cab driver must be insufficient right? :D

Obviously, ppl here will say "oh yeah....then is she implying cooleo is a loser too?" This is probable, but the crux of this thread is that there is a slice of truth in what she says.

I can only seriously think over what your gf said and give a good constructive answer after you post her photo here.

NPNT. :D

I can only seriously think over what your gf said and give a good constructive answer after you post her photo here.

NPNT. :D

Ok you guys forced me to do this... :D

Ho-Ching.jpg

oh! your mum is a pro,got laid and blow pple's dick,and have you a bastard son.

And after fucking you and your mum, there is nothing you can do, can you? tua kang wimp with a pro gf. ha...ha...lol...

Do u still stay with your mum? Does it bother u that she has to suck dicks at $5 a pop? I mean your meagre income as a lazy cab driver must be insufficient right? :D

oh! your mum is a pro,got laid and blow pple's dick,and have you a bastard son.

And after fucking you and your mum, there is nothing you can do, can you? tua kang wimp with a pro gf. ha...ha...lol...

As a cab driver u sure are lazy. Like this how to earn money? Ever seen a rich and lazy cab driver? Yeah... In your dreams! Lol

Krafty!

Your PSLE coming soon you still dun want to study!

why do you say that your own gf is a bitch? Do you have gay tendency? If you dun mind, can pass me her no. so that I can counsel her. Let me show her what is the right way to "insert" comments in this forum...But only if you dun mind.:D:D:D

U fetid piece of shit.

Did your whore girlfriend licked too many clients' assholes again??
How come her mouth so smelly??

Are your eyes covered by your dog mum's used sanitary pad???
how come you cannot see and judge properly???
why do you continue plug your 1inch dick into that whore's STD infested dog cunt???

You are the real loser for pimping your whore gf and licking your mum's decaying anal hole everynight!

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:[/SIZE]

Lol u are the village idiot who praised your nephew who was insulting u right?!

Memorable indeed.

I will rank you slightly below Tonychat the Thai pimp.

You spastic maggot

He was insulting the old men above 40s like you and no wonder you find it memorable. I am below 35. you must learn how to read before you start sniffing on used menstrual pads to boost your iq from 26 to 27. go take PSLE with krafty this year!

I find it hilarious that you don't deny your gf is an ass-licking whore and your mum is a mongrel bitch

Your intelligence is obviously below that of a speck of mite shit

Cheebye Clinton666

Were you looking into the mirror when you were typing this?

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Obviously, ppl here will say "oh yeah....then is she implying cooleo is a loser too?" This is probable, but the crux of this thread is that there is a slice of truth in what she says.

Fact is, we have to admit we are always a bunch of whining pussies. Following the aftermath of every GE, life goes back to normal. We get screwed by PAPee dogs again and again. After 3-4 years, the cycle repeats itself.

Obviously we have a choice, why not migrate? Then some will say "oh this is my cuntry, why must i leave blah blah....".

Point is we are pretty much screwed, and in my lifetime, there probably won't be much progress, looking at the pathetic state of opposition.

Maybe gf is a bitch. Or maybe she is just a keen observer of this pathetic cesspool which attracts whiners and complainers like us.
Presumably, your gf is an FT? Otherwise why would she say that people here are losers?
Can you ask her to elaborate what her definition of loser is? Not rich enough? Not good loking enough? Whine too much? Always get screwed and loving it?

Ok you guys forced me to do this... :D

Ho-Ching.jpg

1. bro, no choice but to mention leh!
2. aiyoh! you really got very very bad taste.
3. no trace of beauty, feminine or what.
4. if you are interested in some butch thing, do some chicks instead mah!
5. or probably, you enjoy receiving!