• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My friend tio kum cheng by a ktv girl last night. Then the girl said this saturday meet her go hotel for a short time. 500 dollar. Should my friend go

VanDick

She's a viet bu? So can confirm is it 500 dollar or 500 vietnamese dong?

Anyways.... your friend better be able to hold his cum. Don't fuck for 1 minute then shoot already. Waste money.

Willamshakespear

Each has the gift of free will, but must use it wisely. Right or wrong, once a decision is made, there is no turning back the clock of time...but to face consequences of a decision made.

Thus may each consider ALL options carefully & leave no stone unturned.

1. To patronize a KTV, one would have needs & ALL Humans have needs to be met. However, with the gift of Free Will, one also have the gift of intelligence to discern what is right or wrong, taught since our formative years as kids.

2. There are many needs, & most are different among different patrons - some go out of loneliness, some out to chill, some out of friendship, some may be out of primitive animal instincts....

3. Ultimately, it is only Adults that can afford the high charges of KTVs, & NOT kids. Thus as Adults, more so matured ones, one needs to use the gift of intelligence to think, WITH THE HEAD, & not with the small penetrative head on the loins, regardless of how highly intoxicated one is in such environments, & to heed the golden rule of Civilization - to hurt none & not be hurt by none in return.

4. It is only a common fact that those ladies working at KTVs only do so, out of financial needs. In another life, they would never choose such an option. Most, if not all of them, come from poverty stricken nations, & need financial help for their families back at home.

5. SGD$500 would be mere pocket change to the few, such as those whom had been reported & unreported, of whom had hung flowers upon ladies with eye watering amounts in excess of SGDmillion$ over short period of time, to gain a favorite lady of the night's attention. It is their money after all, & NONE should criticize them, as it is THEIR money, not ours, NOR should foolishly emulate them out of pride.

6. To others, SGD$500 may be a lot, which would cover the home mortgage, utilities bills, kid's education, etc, etc.

Thus, NEVER, EVER, throw away critical funds for yourself & family, just to indulge in a hormonal driven FANTASY, a Fantasy that you would be loved in return, which could never be, or presume one is a White Knight in shining armor to save a lady.

To the working lady, she would need FAR MORE than the mere $500 you can give, in order to survive, & therefore, would probably be sending the same Whatsapp msg to any male on her collected phone numbers whom is foolish enough to respond with saliva dripping, as short time would mean one ejaculation, even if premature, would be over & please hand over the $500....

No Singaporean or even Human would have the kind of funds to save them, as should one embrace the KC trap (Kan Ching - translated:-relationship of love trap), one will NOT be merely sustaining the life of the lady, but her family, relatives & even entire village population whom are living in poverty, whom will look upon you as an ATM machine....

So, like gambling, enjoy & be entertained, but ONLY with funds you can afford to give away.....if not, then best reconsider seriously...

7. Singaporeans live sheltered lives & had been taught to work hard since young, but we had never been taught to play smart. Thus one have to be critically minded in order not to be played out by others whom live hard lives and thus their manner of cheating others is a way of life...

Hang flower joints are where the biggest morons can be found. Pay money to hang stupid flowers on the women and u don’t even get to touch! lol knn might as well go ktv and rubba rubba.

sbfuncle

Hang flower joints are where the biggest morons can be found. Pay money to hang stupid flowers on the women and u don’t even get to touch! lol knn might as well go ktv and rubba rubba.
Hang flower joint is a different business concept as going ktv or whore house lah.
Is for uncles to score points both for himself and the girls.
You can also score point in a ktv by giving lots of tips but that is only a pte affair between you and the girls, whereas hang flower is for the whole house to see and envy.

oliverlee

put the stack of cash on your head, look at her photo, jerk off. When you are done, you will thank me you still have the cash. After you cum, they all feel the same, whether $5 or $5m

sbfuncle

Each has the gift of free will, but must use it wisely. Right or wrong, once a decision is made, there is no turning back the clock of time...but to face consequences of a decision made.

1. To patronize a KTV, one would have needs & ALL Humans have needs to be met. However, with the gift of Free Will, one also have the gift of intelligence to discern what is right or wrong, taught since our formative years as kids.

2. There are many needs, & most are different among different patrons - some go out of loneliness, some out to chill, some out of friendship, some may be out of primitive animal instincts....

3. Ultimately, it is only Adults that can afford the high charges of KTVs, & NOT kids. Thus as Adults, more so matured ones, one needs to use the gift of intelligence to think, WITH THE HEAD, & not with the small penetrative head on the loins, regardless of how highly intoxicated one is in such environments, & to heed the golden rule of Civilization - to hurt none & not be hurt by none in return.

4. It is only a common fact that those ladies working at KTVs only do so, out of financial needs. In another life, they would never choose such an option. Most, if not all of them, come from poverty stricken nations, & need financial help for their families back at home.

5. SGD$500 would be mere pocket change to the few, such as those whom had been reported & unreported, of whom had hung flowers upon ladies with eye watering amounts in excess of SGDmillion$ over short period of time, to gain a favorite lady of the night's attention. It is their money after all, & NONE should criticize them, as it is THEIR money, not ours, NOR should foolishly emulate them out of pride.

6. To others, SGD$500 may be a lot, which would cover the home mortgage, utilities bills, kid's education, etc, etc.

Thus, NEVER, EVER, throw away critical funds for yourself & family, just to indulge in a hormonal driven FANTASY, a Fantasy that you would be loved in return, which could never be, or presume one is a White Knight in shining armor to save a lady.

To the working lady, she would need FAR MORE than the mere $500 you can give, in order to survive, & therefore, would probably be sending the same Whatsapp msg to any male on her collected phone numbers whom is foolish enough to respond with saliva dripping, as short time would mean one ejaculation, even if premature, would be over & please hand over the $500....

No Singaporean or even Human would have the kind of funds to save them, as should one embrace the KC trap (Kan Ching - translated:-relationship of love trap), one will NOT be merely sustaining the life of the lady, but her family, relatives & even entire village population whom are living in poverty, whom will look upon you as an ATM machine....

So, like gambling, enjoy & be entertained, but ONLY with funds you can afford to give away.....if not, then best reconsider seriously...

7. Singaporeans live sheltered lives & had been taught to work hard since young, but we had never been taught to play smart. Thus one have to be critically minded in order not to be played out by others whom live hard lives and thus their manner of cheating others is a way of life...
Kio kway also can write a theory.
:eek::confused:

k1976

Pet Rock collection Hobby ish still mote preferred way to save $$$$$

She's a viet bu? So can confirm is it 500 dollar or 500 vietnamese dong?

Anyways.... your friend better be able to hold his cum. Don't fuck for 1 minute then shoot already. Waste money.
Yes. This has to be a slow process. More romance. A nice hotel. Not hotel 81 type.maybe raffles or hyatt. A bottle of wine with some sumptuous dinner in the hotel room.nice movie to watch........slow and steady.....

Willamshakespear

Kio kway also can write a theory.
:eek::confused:

No. Not a theory, but only consolidated shared experiences from many, sadly, to help our sheltered young & naive fellow citizens, to deal over matters of love, which is a power that can elevate one to great heights proven in history of Civilization, or ...burn one to cinders if not properly & rationally managed....more so with foreign women...

The insignificant nobody me do not often patronize the entertainment night scenes, as there is hardly time in daily work. When such opportunities do occur, I would just chill, enjoy the music & beers, alone, to deal with my own thoughts, or just observe....

This post is for those whom had fell into the KC trap:-

1. The first rule is to follow the basic rule of Humanity - do not do unto others what you do not want others to do unto you.

2. I had seen how powerful the power of love can be & do to naive fellow citizens. Living sheltered lives, they do not realized that nightlife is just a man made fantasy, of being loved & love given in return. It never is - it's only transactional, professional & psychological need, the way one would pay a doctor or lawyer CONSULTATION fees, to alleviate a medical or legal need.

I had seen some cheapskates males whom do not practice the golden rule or market principles, but to instead run away without giving tips/fees for entertainment served. Nothing is free in this World, & saw how some ladies would disgrace the free loading males & even get them blacklisted by the nightspot. It is only a game & fantasy of the night & comes with a price to pay...

Also, I had seen how some love smitten males, earning limited salaries, would follow the lady around in the nightspot, hurt by the amorous behavior of his lady towards other males, & yet like a lovesick puppy remained there, in hopes that she would return soon, when the fact is that those ladies live hard lives & need to gain funds to support their families back home, where tens or hundred dollars would never be enough.....

Worse when they attempt to give in to such ladies demands - spend every dollar to gain love, borrow money & get bankrupted, give up wife & kids, careers, etc.....without seriously sitting down to work out the mental & financial consequences....

Some ladies at least are honest, & tell them straightforwardly realities, but some rather just string the fool along.... why pragmatically abandon an ATM machine, regardless if from high or low SES sheltered living Singaporean fools?

On a personal basis, I had known a nightlife lady, on conversational basis. She was a SYT & demure, with great looks that any man would desire for. But out of curiosity & desire for experimentation in order to gain knowledge & of Human perspectives, I spent a mere few hundreds to investigate her background. The results were astounding - at a young age, she was married in Vietnam, Malaysia & even Singapore, to an uprising executive giving birth to an innocent kid in Singapore, & worse, her husbands were NOT even aware of what went on.....only that she was merely a waitress serving customers...& yet, unknown to them, for a few hundreds, she would be ready for sexual encounters....

I do not blame her, as survival is a basic need of Humankind. Women such as them come from a culture & economy that is FAR different from the SHELTERED lives of Singaporeans, with RESPONSIBLITIES not only to herself, but to her family, relatives, even her village where such agrarian societies are closely knitted, whom by tradition, would be disappointed with a female child born. Thus the societal pressures for her to be of value to her close society to overcome foolish discriminations, thru monetary means, regardless of how it was obtained, as the saying goes - money talks & all else are BS...

We still meet once in a while, for casual & conversational entertainment over beers & music. After discussions with others over supper after a night's out, her story is only sadly common among many other ladies in the nightlife scene.....

Thus wake up. True relationship of love takes time & not overnight, thru mutually shared experiences, hopes & dreams amongst Singaporean males & females. The nightlife scene is made up of foreigners would not even be the last place to look for love & be loved in return, as per Human evolved civilization perceptions. Such exists not over there or only in jungle forms that civilized Humans would not be ready to accept without social & personal consequences that affects one's journey of life....

jurongkechil

No. Not a theory, but only consolidated shared experiences from many, sadly, to help our sheltered young & naive fellow citizens, to deal over matters of love, which is a power that can elevate one to great heights proven in history of Civilization, or ...burn one to cinders if not properly & rationally managed....more so with foreign women...

The insignificant nobody me do not often patronize the entertainment night scenes, as there is hardly time in daily work. When such opportunities do occur, I would just chill, enjoy the music & beers, alone, to deal with my own thoughts, or just observe....

This is for those whom had fell into the KC trap:-

1. The first rule is to follow the basic rule of Humanity - do not do unto others what you do not want others to do unto you.

2. I had seen how powerful the power of love can be & do to naive fellow citizens. Living sheltered lives, they do not realized that nightlife is just a man made fantasy, of being loved & love given in return. It never is - it's only transactional, professional & psychological need, the way one would pay a doctor or lawyer CONSULTATION fees, to alleviate a medical or legal need.

I had seen some cheapskates males whom do not practice the golden rule or market principles, but to instead run away without giving tips/fees for entertainment served. Nothing is free in this World, & saw how some ladies would disgrace the free loading males & even get them blacklisted by the nightspot. It is only a game & fantasy of the night & comes with a price to pay...

Also, I had seen how some love smitten males, earning limited salaries, would follow the lady around in the nightspot, hurt by the amorous behavior of his lady towards other males, & yet like a lovesick puppy remained there, in hopes that she would return soon, when the fact is that those ladies live hard lives & need to gain funds to support their families back home, where tens or hundred dollars would never be enough.....

Worse when they attempt to give in to such ladies demands - spend every dollar to gain love, borrow money & get bankrupted, give up wife & kids, careers, etc.....without seriously sitting down to work out the mental & financial consequences....

Some ladies at least are honest, & tell them straightforwardly realities, but some rather just string the fool along....

Thus wake up. True relationship of love takes time & not overnight, thru mutually shared experiences, hopes & dreams amongst Singaporean males & females. The nightlife scene made up of foreigners would not even be the last place to look for love. Such exists not over there....

What..