He lonely. Then go. This girl figure best. Face ok.service nice. He keep want to go back again. How to help him quit??
Yes...got puck puck sound?
My "friend" is thread starter ...He lonely. Then go. This girl figure best. Face ok.service nice. He keep want to go back again. How to help him quit??
i swear he isn't me otherwise i will die a violent deathU clones talking to each other? Seriously get a life bro!
Your friend is a typical sinkies type of old man, who easily fall for love scam? He must be PAPPY supporter too. If he lost his HDB or CPF to a love whore, he will KPKB to the MSM.He lonely. Then go. This girl figure best. Face ok.service nice. He keep want to go back again. How to help him quit??
Need pic or video to decide the viable action plan/s for your friend.He lonely. Then go. This girl figure best. Face ok.service nice. He keep want to go back again. How to help him quit??
Chop the "affected" KKJHe lonely. Then go. This girl figure best. Face ok.service nice. He keep want to go back again. How to help him quit??
ANother overnight millionairesYour friend Huat liao
The future wife can be sole breadwinner