many men get to enjoy their wives fully and completely
As well as other people's wives.....
I wouldn't pass the chance if given one myself
many men get to enjoy their wives fully and completely
ok...perhaps you prefer gals like Ann Kok
Like good (matured) wine, works well for digestion. Unlike sour, unripe from wrong vineyards:phahahaha..not senior citizens..they are lau chio
She looks haggard now. Is she a heavy smoker ?
Like good (matured) wine, works well for digestion. Unlike sour, unripe from wrong vineyards:p
I never find Gong Li that gorgeous. There are prettier girls out there.
Maybe this one:-
I wouldn't pass the chance if given one myself
There's this HK singer Jenny lau2 chio (has been liao) doing her rounds in town now? In heydays, full figure with bit angmoh looks:plau chios are experienced and know their stuff
There's this HK singer Jenny lau2 chio (has been liao) doing her rounds in town now? In heydays, full figure with bit angmoh looks:p
I know.. what I don't know how she kept chaste (or did she?):pAlex Fu Sheng's wife...she was widowed when she was in her 20s...
I know.. what I don't know how she kept chaste (or did she?):p
obviously Cecilia Cheung has not heard of tongue scrapper
Even I use one and I am not in this line.
the more popular starlets the rich bosses are going after are:
Tang Wei
Zhang ZiYi
Kitty Zhang
Chen Hao
BingBing
YiFei
and some other SG starlets
Maggie was not the asian rich men's favourite. she had to settle for a frenchman
hahahahaha. he has my pic...i don have his...
she was gg for asians but unsuccessful
The SG starlets seem interesting. So the rumours are true? Any name you can share?