hahahaha...ok who do you lust for more...Cecilia or Teresa?
If it's lust, I'll take both.
If it's like, I'll take Teresa anytime. Just hope those boobs won't bury my head and suffocate me.
hahahaha...ok who do you lust for more...Cecilia or Teresa?
hahahaha..but Michelle and Angie are not senior citizens..they are lau chio
If it's lust, I'll take both.
If it's like, I'll take Teresa anytime. Just hope those boobs won't bury my head and suffocate me.
stuntman normally doesnt get to enjoy the actresses
Almost liao. If go polyclinic got discount you know hahaha.
Depends on the movie I guess.
hahahaha...you are one greedy man...can only have one lahhh
Most men would think of having three-some one time or another.
Most women think likewise too.
normally no lah....which movie allows the stuntman to enjoy the actresses?
three-some gives a sense of intrigue and adventure
My movie lor.
If I'm the director, I'll stand in as stuntman as well.
And I'll reserve the final say for any "shoots" and "re-shoots".
The ultimate fantasy for any man/woman....if stamina permits.
Thanks for reminding me. I almost forgotten about this high-maintenance woman a.k.a ex-Mrs Kenny B.
Yes she looks absolutely well-maintained. She has a classic beauty look just like 赵雅芝 and she looks better as she ages.
enjoy it before your stamina forbids it
I'm sure it crossed your mind one time or another huh ?
You probably remember Diana Pang too
Which Cecilia? This 1?
I will do anything my hubby wants
She's more well-known for her boobs than anything else.
Honestly I'm turned off by the disproportionate figure, like Fiona Xie. How on earth do they react to gravity everyday given the imbalance distribution of flesh tissue ?
He's one lucky man. He should thank his ancestors with incense everyday.