• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My dining room looks fantastic with zero renovation just new fan and new lights.

Tsk tsk tsk you evil cheap Cantonese son of prostitute smearing me one don’t apply your Cantonese dirty slut mother AND your visit LASUP massage joint AND your cheap sell nude sell cb sleep with married men to be MANAGER Cantonese women standard to me. Pink is called 少女心not called slutty AND don’t keep repeating lies that I did bathroom renovation when I already told you I didn’t do renovation. Getting a plumber to change toilet bowl and my friend to change bathroom fittings is not called renovation. In fact the same can be said: My bathroom with zero renovation looks fantastic too.
the pink toilet bowl is probably can't sell stock. they cheat you to buy.

btw, why buy 2 chairs when u are alone living in your home and do not have visitors? can give me the other chair?
Tsk tsk tsk look at your evil shameless Cantonese dog son of prostitute smearing me slut whore mistress mouth making an issue out of no issue is your usual dirty trick Pui!

Ya cheap $50 plus cabinet that almost crumpled but my friend fixed some wood behind then can use. All in $120 plus including his labour.
Oh I will be upgrading to another better one next year. Can use first.

the pink toilet bowl is probably can't sell stock. they cheat you to buy.
Nobody cheat me to buy. You are the con man Cantonese son of prostitute cheating everyone about me smearing me what your cheap sell nude sell cb women SELF ADMITTED DIRTY SLUT MOTHER are Pui!

tell u nicely don't listen. tio scam with unwanted stock still don't realise. jialat. then next time u find out u kana cheated, u sure angry many many

You are the proven con man Cantonese son of SELF ADMITTED DIRTY SLUT PROSTITUTE while pink toilet bowl is what I wanted to buy and no one conned me. Pui!

now u know y there're 2 chairs
48F998D1-B904-4528-B625-8C1AC39DC484.png

this NTU confession got mention your name meh? why u 不打自招?
Tsk tsk tsk you Cantonese son of prostitute go tell the judge that you didn’t put my name but use my particulars and life story to twist into evil aburb cheat sell nude sell cb to be MANAGER story is not called defamation not doxxing and not POHA. Take up my challenge provide your Cantonese dog son ot prostitute criminal bully dog name now. No give means you know very well that you are doing crimes and not I 不大自招 Pui!

what is behind the curtains on the left of the picture? window?
BTW, is your dining table and chairs from Scanteak?
why didn't u buy Scanteak Buffet Hutch cabinet too? The dining table and chairs will match a teak looking clean cut Buffect Hutch cabinet
You Cantonese dog son of prostitute doing defamation crimes to me and turned around to accuse me 不打自招sure very entitled to do crimes to me and then so fake either want to benefit from me know what I buy where I buy or you think can insult me buy cheap? Listen up everything i buy is cheap except my medical insurance and my condo and the latter is obviously not by choice then.

Oh I will be upgrading to another better one next year. Can use first.
Use first, no need to keep changing if still can use. One of my TV console doors kena spoilt by my little boy, I just dismantled that door and continued using the tv console. Just that is ugly. But ti me, is ok. Still can use.

You Cantonese dog son of prostitute doing defamation crimes to me and turned around to accuse me 不打自招sure very entitled to do crimes to me and then so fake either want to benefit from me know what I buy where I buy or you think can insult me buy cheap? Listen up everything i buy is cheap except my medical insurance and my condo and the latter is obviously not by choice then.
So proud of myself not like all the jealous sore losers Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes viciously attacking me no money only steal and rob and con and sell nude sell cb AND accused me what you and your cheap women are Pui!

Use first, no need to keep changing if still can use. One of my TV console doors kena spoilt by my little boy, I just dismantled that door and continued using the tv console. Just that is ugly. But ti me, is ok. Still can use.
Ya my cabinet doors keep dropping down indeed so I am changing it next year to another still cheap but better one next year. A lot of hassle to change indeed so wait till next year.

Ya cheap $50 plus cabinet that almost crumpled but my friend fixed some wood behind then can use. All in $120 plus including his labour.
as a gentleman he should do it for free. otherwise can blanjah him sushi icecream.

Seriously you got very poor taste.
Putting curtain without window is a m&d doing.
Pink toilet bowl is a whore house.
And you dare to say it look fantastic.
Shows what you are as a sor hai

Ya my cabinet doors keep dropping down indeed so I am changing it next year to another still cheap but better one next year. A lot of hassle to change indeed so wait till next year.
If the doors are uneven, just need to tighten one of the screws at the hinge and it will balance. I did that for my kitchen cabinet door when it started to "drop" due to frequent opening and closing. Quite simple. Can look for YouTube videos.

as a gentleman he should do it for free. otherwise can blanjah him sushi icecream.
Do you know who is my friend? My friend is my ex husband so I blanjah him food and that’s his labour cost. The $120 plus is including his labour AND delivery from China, the extra wood and minus discount for the crumpled product.