• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My dad just passed away

Was hospitalized for 2 days as he complained about headache. Doctor found out some part of his brain are clogged. We authorised operation immediately. Passed away 2 hours ago.

I am lost.

Very sorry to hear, i had 3 friends, one his dad only in 50s, passed away one night without warning in his sleep.

Another one many years ago, in late 40s, he was having a jog in his gym, just fell down after having a heart attack. My colleague was called away and we were then told her dad passed away.

Then another one where he wanted to bring his dad for a trip, (his dad just turned 60) and 2 weeks before, he passed away while on his chair.

I cannot say i understand as indeed no two individuals are alike and the grief and devastation felt is never the same. I feel for you and it hurts to hear another elder has passed on.

I hope you have had many happy memories with your dad, i am sure he is in a better place now. Grieve for you love him.

To the rest of us(including me)

Life is precious, your family doubly more so.
Have your hugged your parents today?

Strange but your dad passed away and you are in the mood to post this on the forum.

in delphiforum i last check someone said his mum pass away in similar fashion. so its dad or mum?

That thread from 3 in 1 had a few insenstive assholes typing christian and other types of crap.

The post in this forum is definitely after the one posted in delphi's 3in1 kopitiam.
The "mum" in that forum has been changed to "dad" in this forum by Mr Perfect, who joined this forum in April 2010.
Other than this change, the content is exactly the same.
This post and this forummer is despicable for 2 reasons.
Firstly, if the posting in delphi's 3in1 kopitiam is a true and sincere post by a grieving forummer there, Mr Perfect is mocking him here.
Secondly, Mr Perfect seems to have no qualms or conscience about posting something of this nature.
He is probably a very immature young man, or perhaps he is very bitter or angry about something.
Whatever it is, perhaps he doesn't realize that he has a real life outside this forum and what he has just posted is nothing to joke about.
I'm just wondering now whether to let life deal with him or whether we should combine to cast a spell on him, especially those who have kindly posted messages of condolences to him.

Firstly, if the posting in delphi's 3in1 kopitiam is a true and sincere post by a grieving forummer there, Mr Perfect is mocking him here.
Secondly, Mr Perfect seems to have no qualms or conscience about posting something of this nature.
He is probably a very immature young man, or perhaps he is very bitter or angry about something.
Whatever it is, perhaps he doesn't realize that he has a real life outside this forum and what he has just posted is nothing to joke about.
I'm just wondering now whether to let life deal with him or whether we should combine to cast a spell on him, especially those who have kindly posted messages of condolences to him.

Oh you don't have to worry about this doggy for he has claimed himself to be rich, successful and powerful. :D

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?p=499160#post499160

The post in this forum is definitely after the one posted in delphi's 3in1 kopitiam.
The "mum" in that forum has been changed to "dad" in this forum by Mr Perfect, who joined this forum in April 2010.
Other than this change, the content is exactly the same.
This post and this forummer is despicable for 2 reasons.

come on lah, jw, be sensitive mah. He just lost his mum and dad in exactly the same manner within one day of each other. He must be devastated. They both seemed to have died of a "clogged brain", whatever that is. He probably has inherited this clogged brain disease since both his parents have it too. He will probably be dead very soon from this same disease. Expect a post from him in SB soon stating that he has a clogged brain, went in for the operation and is now dead.

Same dude?

http://forums.delphiforums.com/3in1kopitiam/messages

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - My mum just passed away</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>3rdimension <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Jul-3 6:40 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 53) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>35574.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Was hospitalized for 2 days as she complained about headache. Doctor found out some part of her brain are clogged. We authorised operation immediately. Passed away 2 hours ago.
I am lost.
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Meaning is Conman. Out to cheat white gold.
Same person and phrase one is mother another is father.
Please ban the thread starter Mr. fucking Perfect.

come on lah, jw, be sensitive mah. He just lost his mum and dad in exactly the same manner within one day of each other. He must be devastated. They both seemed to have died of a "clogged brain", whatever that is. He probably has inherited this clogged brain disease since both his parents have it too. He will probably be dead very soon from this same disease. Expect a post from him in SB soon stating that he has a clogged brain, went in for the operation and is now dead.
Bro
I can read between the lines of what you are saying, but we cannot assume that the post in 3in1 kopitiam is not a true and sincere one from a grieving person.
That's the reason why I'm angry.
But the post in this forum and this thread, I think we can be 99.9% confident.

They both seemed to have died of a "clogged brain", whatever that is.

With such similar genetic condition, chances are threadstarter's late mom and dad must be blood relatives who married and gave birth to him.

Was hospitalized for 2 days as he complained about headache. Doctor found out some part of his brain are clogged. We authorised operation immediately. Passed away 2 hours ago.

I am lost.

Do take care of your mother and sibling now.

Then collect all the memories.

It is OK to cry but then move on.

Once in a while something or place which you had done with or been with your dad, will make you think back of the old days. It's alright. It is natural.

I have my fair share of sudden death of my mother 17 years ago just after I emigrated to Canada. Yes, Thousands miles away and I could not even attend to her funeral service bec. then we were allowed to take out our CPF without have proof of another countries citizenship. Hence I gave up the shithole citizenship and passport.

I have to return on a Certificate of Indentity only after all the funeral service was over.

It was sad.

Now is the time to ask advice from the funeral director, your religions leader, life insurance agent and your uncles and anties and even CCC leaders. These people normally are more stable than you or your mother. Just tell them you need help.

My sincerest condolences. Stay strong.

I am lost.

Who in the right mind will go post in a forum 2 hours after his dad pass away?

My dad passed away suddenly last year and it took me 10 hours to get home. My mind was a total blank througout the journey.

More likely this bolio TS is wishing his mum/dad dead.

this guy is siao! xi lao peh,take come out and play!:mad:

Who in the right mind will go post in a forum 2 hours after his dad pass away?

My dad passed away suddenly last year and it took me 10 hours to get home. My mind was a total blank througout the journey.

With such similar genetic condition, chances are threadstarter's late mom and dad must be blood relatives who married and gave birth to him.

Yes, his whole family must be from Alabama, or some other deep south state in the US.

Bro
I can read between the lines of what you are saying, but we cannot assume that the post in 3in1 kopitiam is not a true and sincere one from a grieving person.
That's the reason why I'm angry.
But the post in this forum and this thread, I think we can be 99.9% confident.

JW, its the same person lah. Who in is right mind will come on any forum and tell total strangers their father/mother/grand chowkong etc. just died 2 hours ago?

You may be right, but I'm keeping an open mind on this.
The guy in 3in1 forum on delphi joined that forum in July 2008. That's about the time Sam's forum closed down and moved here and some new forums started there.
He may have been very down and posted there. It has happened before.
I knew someone back when Sam's forum was in delphi who posted that his mother had died. Following that, he never appeared in the forum again.

Y
I knew someone back when Sam's forum was in delphi who posted that his mother had died.

On the internet, you can have as many dead relatives as you want. :rolleyes:

You may be right, but I'm keeping an open mind on this.
The guy in 3in1 forum on delphi joined that forum in July 2008. That's about the time Sam's forum closed down and moved here and some new forums started there.
He may have been very down and posted there. It has happened before.
I knew someone back when Sam's forum was in delphi who posted that his mother had died. Following that, he never appeared in the forum again.

The words were identical!