• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My Chitsu & Panty Liner

Actually that was the big reason O&G was not for me.

During my O&G rotation a few things :

1) Female patients always didn't want us male medical students touching them (understandably)
2) When we did do pelvic exams on female patients they would wince and grimace. My empathetic self just felt bad for them
3) Staring at the female sexual organ daily in a different context just made me feel weird. The association with the female organ just went all wrong. I didnt want to look at the vagina and think.....WORK. it should be you know a turn on.

So after that I said no O&G for me. Trouble is even if you dont want to have anything to do with that field they will still make you go through the rotation and training and test you. And I had to do it again during family medicine residency in Canada.

Whenever patients say they would prefer a female doctor to do their pap smear I happily say I will refer you to my colleague.
Hello Mr Nay, are you really a doctor? May I know what you specialize in? :smile:

Are you that ignorant??? You can't differentiate between menstruation and normal chitsu discharge? :rolleyes:

Men! The only thing they know is that useless rod between their legs! :rolleyes:
It's not useless bcos women still need it...u wanted to root yr gynae...in addition if the liners are the cause..use tampon..

Hello Mr Nay, are you really a doctor? May I know what you specialize in? :smile:

I did my residency in Family Medicine.

But I now only see patients for Medical Cannabis authorization.

Professionalism for patients? Hello? The damn visit cost me more than $500! :mad:
$500? Wah lau

In Canada a visit like that would cost $50 consult and $28.33 for the pap smear. Province pays me as a family dr of course. Not the patient.

Prescription for Diflucan (fluconazole) single dose I am not sure how much the pharmacy will charge but definitely not $400.

For a simple vulvovaginitis you have to see a gynecologist? Why?

You should be in brazillian wax business. They get to see perfectly working pussies unlike in hospitals.

We also see normal vaginas.

It is just that I want to be able to see vagina = I am going to have sex.

Not see vagina so many times at work everyday that I see vagina more for work than for sex. So then see vagina = at work.

Same with breast surgeons.

Not to mention see CB all the time...after awhile also Sian. How to do the deed with the wife? Talk about damage to ones personal life. N it really got me thinking..why would a true blooded straight guy want to do this? Unless he is a faggot...however alot of the top gynaecologist are men...guess they must think of the money to numb themselves of these crap
No lah cos it is lucrative.

And really the work isnt too difficult.

A lot of males like to do abortions at KKH. They volunteer for it. Cos again it is relatively brainless and simple.

We also see normal vaginas.

It is just that I want to be able to see vagina = I am going to have sex.

Not see vagina so many times at work everyday that I see vagina more for work than for sex. So then see vagina = at work.

Same with breast surgeons.

Being a doctor would ruin my sex life.

Every time I looked at a vagina for sex it would conjure up images of foul smelling, putrid, diseased vaginas that belonged to fat ugly women that I had been obligated to examine professionally. :coffee: :confused:

Thank goodness I have a choice regarding which vaginas to view and utilise.

I've always wondered...

Would it be 'unprofessional', if a gynaecologist, while examining a particularly malodorous hole of his client, he involuntarily screamed “KNNBCCB!" He's just being truthful and expressing how he feels about the situation.

Being a doctor would ruin my sex life.

Every time I looked at a vagina for sex it would conjure up images of foul smelling, putrid, diseased vaginas that belonged to fat ugly women that I had been obligated to examine professionally. :coffee: :confused:

Thank goodness I have a choice regarding which vaginas to view and utilise.

You can choose to be dr that doesnt see vaginas.

For example now that I specialise in medical cannabis I dont see vaginas anymore. Not that I did previously either

I would always offer the patient the choice to have a female dr do their PAP smear or pelvic exam and most would say ok.

I've always wondered...

Would it be 'unprofessional', if a gynaecologist, while examining a particularly malodorous hole of his client, he involuntarily screamed “KNNBCCB!" He's just being truthful and expressing how he feels about the situation.
KNN this happens if they see @ginfreely Fujitsu KNN

You can choose to be dr that doesnt see vaginas.

For example now that I specialise in medical cannabis I dont see vaginas anymore. Not that I did previously either

I would always offer the patient the choice to have a female dr do their PAP smear or pelvic exam and most would say ok.

In my younger days I took my then girlfriend to a neighborhood GP because she didn't smell right down there. I suspected she'd been unfaithful.

The GP took a look and shoved a spatula up her tunnel and declared there was nothing wrong with her. He obviously did not want to investigate further.

I paid the $18 consultation and had no choice but to proceed to take her to see a cheebye doctor.

Turns out she had BV which I had never heard of in those days (no doctor Google). The doc assured me that it was not an STD but prescribed flagyl to both of us which he said was an insurance policy against recurring infections.

That's rather unhygienic! She should not titillate her chitsu or cheebye! :biggrin:

It's actually more hygienic for the owner of the chitsu but not so much for those who have to sit on the same chair.

In my younger days I took my then girlfriend to a neighborhood GP because she didn't smell right down there. I suspected she'd been unfaithful.

The GP took a look and shoved a spatula up her tunnel and declared there was nothing wrong with her. He obviously did not want to investigate further.

I paid the $18 consultation and had no choice but to proceed to take her to see a cheebye doctor.

Turns out she had BV which I had never heard of in those days (no doctor Google). The doc assured me that it was not an STD but prescribed flagyl to both of us which he said was an insurance policy against recurring infections.
You see in sinkieland there is no requirement for GPs to have completed any formal training program in family medicine.

So you get all kinds of sub trained drs masquerading as family doctors.

I will admit that when I left my surgery training to become a GP in sinkieland I didnt know enough about many things to be a proper family physician.

I had to self study a lot. But I didnt have much practical experience. It was learn as you work.

The family medicine residency in Canada did plug those gaps in my knowledge and experience many years later. Especially in areas like palliative medicine and obstetrics.

I don't think I did last Friday. The speculum was cold. It isn't you know what I am used to...
for some lasses and ladies, squirting can happen by visual attraction of a handsome hunk or a rock band. and their knees simultaneously go weak, followed by squeals and screams. no touching involved.