• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My Chitsu & Panty Liner

The patient is allowed to hit on the doctor, make sexual innuendos but the doctors is not allowed to do the same.

For good reason I think there should be rules and laws that also restrict the patient from doing so.
I dont understand why a true blooded male wants to b a gynae. Can see n touch but cannot enjoy. N cannot use. Its sheer torture unless the chap is faggot

Actually that was the big reason O&G was not for me.

During my O&G rotation a few things :

1) Female patients always didn't want us male medical students touching them (understandably)
2) When we did do pelvic exams on female patients they would wince and grimace. My empathetic self just felt bad for them
3) Staring at the female sexual organ daily in a different context just made me feel weird. The association with the female organ just went all wrong. I didnt want to look at the vagina and think.....WORK. it should be you know a turn on.

So after that I said no O&G for me. Trouble is even if you dont want to have anything to do with that field they will still make you go through the rotation and training and test you. And I had to do it again during family medicine residency in Canada.

Whenever patients say they would prefer a female doctor to do their pap smear I happily say I will refer you to my colleague.

1) Female patients always didn't want us male medical students touching them (understandably)
2) When we did do pelvic exams on female patients they would wince and grimace. My empathetic self just felt bad for them
3) Staring at the female sexual organ daily in a different context just made me feel weird. The association with the female organ just went all wrong. I didnt want to look at the vagina and think.....WORK. it should be you know a turn on.

So after that I said no O&G for me. Trouble is even if you dont want to have anything to do with that field they will still make you go through the rotation and training and test you. And I had to do it again during family medicine residency in Canada.

Whenever patients say they would prefer a female doctor to do their pap smear I happily say I will refer you to my colleague.
Not to mention see CB all the time...after awhile also Sian. How to do the deed with the wife? Talk about damage to ones personal life. N it really got me thinking..why would a true blooded straight guy want to do this? Unless he is a faggot...however alot of the top gynaecologist are men...guess they must think of the money to numb themselves of these crap

I recommend Braggs apple cider vinegar.
somersby_magicmoments_photo6.jpg

That explains why girls love apple cider.

You should be in brazillian wax business. They get to see perfectly working pussies unlike in hospitals.

Can u tell me where is the g spot?
Sorry to bump in here, and not to speak for TS:

It's after the f spot (either fxxk or feel) :wink::whistling:

And helps you convert to religion, even if you're agnostic :geek:

1576717818272.png

The patient is allowed to hit on the doctor, make sexual innuendos but the doctors is not allowed to do the same.

For good reason I think there should be rules and laws that also restrict the patient from doing so.
Didn't I conclude that Dr C was a good doctor? Are you suggesting that I had sexually harassed Dr C? :cautious:

sister, looks like your (handsome) gynae has found the possible root cause. yes i would agree with some here. let them all hang out in the sun to dry like wet clothing. panty liners, diapers, tampons harbor tremendous amount of discharges (and accompanying toxins and bacteria) and need to be changed frequently or not worn at all. best is to let chitsu drip without obstruction. panty liners can be truly infested with horrendous guck in sg's hot and humid climate (and frequent trips for makan and kopi).
View attachment 68928
View attachment 68929
It's always nice to rrad your funny post Brother Eat! Dr C is probably right. After a direct dose of antibiotic into my chitsu, and applying the cream, I am fine now and back in office :smile:

what if patient spontaneously squirts during a chitsu inspection? is that disrespectful or simply a natural reaction to pleasure and attraction?
I don't think I did last Friday. The speculum was cold. It isn't you know what I am used to...