after dat, do u stil eat fish? ...
Only if there is no pussy around :o
after dat, do u stil eat fish? ...
Wah, you so proud of 75k views har? Give you an award want?Fishypie was actuaLLy banned from stomp, just incase you have not been there for a whiLe and you were guessing
about me in your Post about visiting Stomp recentLy..
There were countLess nicks that i had since 06; and it was and stiLL the norm to be banned anytime at that
site.My main contentment there was at that Tummy yummy section where i have garnered cLose to 75k views; where
i took pride about posting in my foodie stuffs cooked from my kitchen; which i am sure some bros here wouLd have
seen them here of Late.
There's nothing hideous about me being a whatever SPH dog that you have uncouthedLy branded me.
Fishypie was actuaLLy banned from stomp, just incase you have not been there for a whiLe and you were guessing about me in your Post about visiting Stomp recentLy..
Lu Lai Lo..Wah, you so proud of 75k views har? Give you an award want?
Ok lah Bros, lets not be too harsh on Fishypie.. This forum is open to all.. Lets not jump the gun and whack him as a Pappy Dog.. Pls hor, I'm not defending him.. I rarely see him posting on the political threads.. So lets give him the benefit of the doubt..
At least this Fishypie is not that iritating as that Pappy prick Kinana.. That pussy Cb kia is a proven Pappy Scum..
Fishypie if you are a Pappy supporter from SPH, then its never too late to turn your back on the PAP and be on the side of the 40%.. Cheers..
Ok lah Bros, lets not be too harsh on Fishypie.. This forum is open to all.. Lets not jump the gun and whack him as a Pappy Dog.. Pls hor, I'm not defending him.. I rarely see him posting on the political threads.. So lets give him the benefit of the doubt..
At least this Fishypie is not that iritating as that Pappy prick Kinana.. That pussy Cb kia is a proven Pappy Scum..
Fishypie if you are a Pappy supporter from SPH, then its never too late to turn your back on the PAP and be on the side of the 40%.. Cheers..
Fishypie is a PAP dog. I can confirm that.
Bro, see you one one these days in Katong area and taLkcocK ; perhaps at MeL's pLace ?..
I'm a free spirit.. I'm a lone ranger during certain nites searching for lonely lost cunts.. From Siglap to Beach Rd, my signature is already stamped on the pussies of some Pinay and Thai gals..
Wait till you smell a fishy pussy
I suspect this thread was started to test if anyone knows how to spell 'analysis'
Yes lah, my English sucks, happy? Lol
When Fishpie joined this forum, he didnt caught my attention until he started to post a lot of threads with a question, a very typical Stomp style. So I decided to go to Stomp forum and true enough, he is one of the member there. I cant confirm he's a mod though....
I used to be a Stomper and had fun there until the mods started to post these kind of mundane questions to push down some important/politics threads that they dun want us to discuss. Any anti PAP threads will be taken off and most of us were pissed about it, its one of the reason I left.
I'm got nothing against him, so why I hate him for posting these kind of questions? because I believe they are trying to divert/sidetrack our attention from the problem in our daily life.
So beware of this guy, a few more these guys posting these kind of threads will kill off a forum, Stomp is a very good example.
And oh, here's my foodie's thread since i started them back in Aug 2010 ; hope bros here wouLd drop by and give me your earnest comments on my foodie bLog there :
http://talkback.stomp.com.sg/forums/showthread.php?t=108507
hi, why are all your "l"s in caps?
SPH wants stompers to be delusional and make everything fairytale in their forum, once you complain about politics or main media a.k.a ST, your thread will kenna wipe out, when you complain again and again, your nick will be ban.Why would a SPH doggie wanna kill off a SPH-owned forum like STOMP?
It's much easier when you are in full control to moderate, isolate the grievances to within the online space, and even shift opinions of the less hardcore forummers. Beside, this is a café, no such thing as inane threads.