• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Must watch! Mat Land GGK Commando Selection.

If there is a war between Singapore and Malaysia, we will turn Malaysia into a parking lot.

You think too highly of our NS boys and the SAF wayang Generals tasked to defend this tiny snort called Singapore..

What do you think NS is for?
To turn Malaysia into a parking lot of course.

What do you think NS is for?
To turn Malaysia into a parking lot of course.

You really think all NSFs want to die for this country if there's war one day?

Don't be naive lah Kinana..

NSF are not trained to die for this country, we are trained to make them die for their country.

If there is a war between Singapore and Malaysia, we will turn Malaysia into a parking lot.

If there is a war between Singapore and Malaysia, join the winners Matland because your NS men are weak, think of playing computer games, IPAD and fackbook all day. Quality NONE, quantity? Hahahaha..

Our computer gamers can control robots and drones that will wipe you out and turn Malaysia into a parking lot!

Like Changi V parking lot or desker rd parking lot for LB ? that is so sad, no more bonking house like blueware for us anymore. :(

NSF are not trained to die for this country, we are trained to make them die for their country.

NS boys can't even slaughter a live chicken, what makes you think they can pull the trigger of their SAR 21 and kill an enemy soldier infront of them?

They have been desensitized of killing people when playing computer games. There is no games that kill chickens

If war takes place, we need to purchase lots of disposable underwear coz many will pee and shit in their pants! More so for the Generals in HQ.

SAF is a joke. Sub con to mercenaries because sissies can't do the job. Many NUSAF instructors including PTIs. :D

Master Warrant officer NG Siak ping...best commando we ever had.

Fuck u lah our NS boys.. cant even control NDP crowd n u expect them to even go to war n win it! Pui pui pui

My motto before and after enlistment is to 'keng' or malinger all the way. Not too successful cos' too many competition at the medical board. Managed to got a C2N9 免死金牌 shortly before I ROD. KNN,by that time, fake injury also become real injury. FUCK SAF and those Siao On Officers like the forum host. You are fucking lucky you did not mess with me.

Man robbed NSF of assault rifle using screwdriver

20120620.130023_screwdriver-robbery.jpg

A man robbed a full-time national serviceman (NSF) of an assault rifle using a screwdriver.

Mohammad Ridzuan Jamari, 30, a civilian contractor working at Pasir Laba Camp armed himself with a 20cm-long screwdriver when he stole a SAR 21 assault rifle from NSF Kang Tai, 22.

The incident occurred at the standard obstacle course in Pasir Laba Camp in Upper Jurong in May this year.

People nearby apprehended him, and the rifle was not removed from the camp.

He was charged for armed robbery with a dangerous weapon.

A pre-trial conference for the case will be held on July 16.

If convicted of armed robbery, he faces a jail term of up to 10 years and up to six strokes of the cane.

[email protected]