• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Munich And Belgium Pay The Price For Their Islamophobia!

Germany1.jpg

Police in Munich have warned people to stay away from the city's main railway station and a station in the city's Pasing district because of a "serious, imminent threat" of a terror attack.

Police said on Facebook that according to "serious information, there will be an attack tonight".

German news agency dpa said one station had been evacuated and trains would no longer stop there.

Two Munich trains stations — Hauptbahnhof and Pasing — were evacuated, police told NBC News.

The warning came shortly before the city celebrated the start of the New Year.

The nature of the threat and who made it were not immediately clear, but police said they were investigating potential suspects. They said they would provide updates on social media.
A statement read: "We have concrete evidence that we cannot sweep under the carpet. Based on information available and evaluated by us as credible."

Actual lead that in #Munich a terror attack is planned. Please avoid crowd gatherings as well as the central train station and the Pasinger train station," read a translation of the German tweet.
It added: "Pasinger and central stations have been evacuated. Trains are no longer running. Please follow police instructions."

Another tweet from the police said: "We note explicitly once again that we take the threat very seriously. Please remain alert."

Both the main city station and Pasing have been evacuated and all trains have been stopped.

The warning came with Europe on a terror alert with the Belgian authorities already having cancelled the New Year's Eve celebrations.

Police in Munich had already announced that they would be stepping up security in the city, which is one of Germany's most popular tourist destinations.

http://www.independent.ie/world-new...ack-and-evacuate-train-stations-34327773.html

GoldenDragon is making millions, thanks to the growth of terrorism and the battle with ISIS. You have the SAF skills, GD might have a job for you.

ChaoPappyPoodle

Muslims are the ones who are islamophobic. They cannot discuss about Islam without getting all worked up. Muslims have a deep fear in discussing because then people find out about the truth about Islam.

ChaoPappyPoodle

Ang Moh Chee Byes deserves to get attacked. PAP Chee Byes never learn will also get to bleed soon.

PAP was clever to separate from the Death Cultists a long time ago and even smarter to keep their numbers small. Europe will either wake up some day and drive the Muzzis out or they will be overtaken. Regardless, the future of the world is in the hands of Asia. Europe and then USA are fucked if they do not remove the Muzzis as a cancer to society and economic growth.

Muslims are the ones who are islamophobic. They cannot discuss about Islam without getting all worked up. Muslims have a deep fear in discussing because then people find out about the truth about Islam.

They have a deep fear of discussing because most people who discuss Islam don't have a degree in Islamic studies and end up sprouting rubbish. That's what my m&d friends tell me whenever we discuss Islam. With regards to Muhammad's behaviour, child marriages, slavery and caravan-raiding were the status quo of his time. People who did such things were not considered criminals.

Hans168

they are paying for their utter stupidity for letting in shiploads of f trashes into their cuntry.............. sg will be same situation very soon!! thks to our dear leeder!!!!!!!!!!!! when things get bad,, he will head for downUnder!!

On the contrary they're paying the price of letting Islam take hold within their borders.

I bit of Islamophobia 50 years ago would have prevented what is happening to Europe today. Islam is a far greater scourge than the Jews ever were or ever will be.

harimau

No offence to Moslems but Islam is really shitty!

It's a no brainer! Have you heard of massive migrations to Islamic countries? They are more moving out than moving in!

Angmo Christianity is still da best! Angmos have been fighting Islam since the Crusades! So no big deal lah!

this movement is irreversible.
Europe needs muslims like addicts need their shots.
how many prominent muslim name football players have we seen plying for european countries. Karim ben Zema, Zinadine Zidane, Ibrahimovic, mesut ozil and those are only the white one.
the christians are not producing enough babies like the chinese are sterile. Its the fault of the euopeans for putting their personal interest to life first before communal needs. Now they need these foreign labour like crazy.
Why not import east european labourers? They are just not efficient enough after decades of communist rule.. have you seen how the arab work? Not the saudi types, but the jordanian, iranian and syrian types. They are clean and very hard working.

bigboss

they are paying for their utter stupidity for letting in shiploads of f trashes into their cuntry.............. sg will be same situation very soon!! thks to our dear leeder!!!!!!!!!!!! when things get bad,, he will head for downUnder!!

With their open door policy of allowing foreign immigrants to swarm the island, pappies are indeed holding a time bomb. Vietcongs and Tiongs are traditional enemies. How can they live together in peace in sinkie land? Matter of time for the tiongs to clash with vietcongs in the island.

How many tiongs from xinjiang already in sinkie land and how many are ISIS sympathisers?

LHL still spoke about unity among the various racial groups in the island, which is nothing but a dream.

bigboss

in sg we hv BULLSHITTING dragon.......... aka L.L
Unless a sinkie is a local born and he has no emotional attachment to another country, his allegiance is to sinkie land, and not to another country. With the tiongs, vietcongs, pinoys, burmese, thais, indons and ang mohs roaming like house flies in the island, all foreign imported shits born and raised in their home lands, how are pappies going to get these foreigners to truly die for sinkie land?

Everyone knows what a bull shit is.

Faker

No offence to Moslems but Islam is really shitty!

It's a no brainer! Have you heard of massive migrations to Islamic countries? They are more moving out than moving in!

Angmo Christianity is still da best! Angmos have been fighting Islam since the Crusades! So no big deal lah!

The problem is the religion itself, not the people. I personally know of very nice m&d muslims.

All the abrahamic religions are real shitty. They are directly or indirectly responsible for the problems, troubles, wars, discords in the world we are seeing.

Ang mohs are moving towards secularism, they can accept any religion including islam and already enacted such constitutions. Ang mohs are the best!

The problem is the religion itself, not the people. I personally know of very nice m&d muslims.

All the abrahamic religions are real shitty. They are directly or indirectly responsible for the problems, troubles, wars, discords in the world we are seeing.

Ang mohs are moving towards secularism, they can accept any religion including islam and already enacted such constitutions. Ang mohs are the best!

islam, in its original form, was never meant to be a religion. today, you see muslims practising paganism doing pilgrimage in mecca.

Devil Within

The real racists are Muslims! Cos Islam is Nazism with a God.

[video=youtube;-5RjyxVEMVo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-5RjyxVEMVo[/video]

Faker

islam, in its original form, was never meant to be a religion. today, you see muslims practising paganism doing pilgrimage in mecca.

Islam was not meant to be a religion??? Sorry, I don't have a degree in Islamic Studies.