• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mummy Maia Lee covers up for baby

FuckSamLeong

>> ASIAONE / JUST WOMAN / NEWS / CELEBRITIES / STORY

Lee Sze Yong
Wed, Apr 09, 2008
AsiaOne

20080409.093122_zidov_maia.jpg
DSC00299.jpg

She's a nice girl, but I can't marry her

TATTOO-covered Muay Thai fighter Zidov Dominik, 27, is happy to be a parent soon.

"Call me Papa Zidov," the Croatian joked at the Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel. The Thailand-based contestant of reality TV series, The Contender Asia, is the father of Singapore singer Maia Lee's unborn baby son. She is four months pregnant now.

Dominik is in town with other contestants of the show for the finals, which will be held at the Singapore Indoor Stadium on Saturday.

He explained that he could not be in a stable relationship with Lee because he needs to concentrate on his career, even though Lee is a "nice girl".

He added that their common passion for tattoos also helped them connect. "We are going to make a tattoo baby," he joked. He hopes his son will grow up to be a Muay Thai fighter too.

Referring to fellow contestant Australian fighter John Wayne Parr, who eliminated him from the TV show, Dominik
said: "I hope John can have a son soon too. Then my boy can beat his."

That won't happen soon. Parr told my paper that he and many other Muay Thai fighters abstain from sex for at least two weeks before a match.

Dominik pooh-poohed the tradition. He quipped with a laugh: "If Pamela Anderson comes into the room now, don't tell me I have to control myself?"

[email protected]

FuckSamLeong

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/IlyUrjOf6-A&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/IlyUrjOf6-A&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Maverick01

Further show why the sub ang moh cant tahan and shoot inside!!!! her first child is getting big!! wonder how he would become!!

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/IlyUrjOf6-A&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/IlyUrjOf6-A&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

kamasutra

Looks like another MRT train has gone thru her tunnel ?

Wonder which new station she will be calling at ? maybe Tanjong Pagar or Ang Mo Kio ?????

Ah Guan

Stupid attention whore

The baby is surely brain damaged by all this wriggling

<EMBED height=344 type=application/x-shockwave-flash width=425 src=http://www.youtube.com/v/IlyUrjOf6-A&hl=en&fs=1& allowfullscreen="true" allowscriptaccess="always"></EMBED>

Boliao

Dunno about you guys but I'll gladly do her if she's willing... I'm sure her son will grow up fantasying about her too..:oIo: