• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mudland man scolds sinkies

Fuck your own mother's old smelly crumpled cheebye, Narong you gongest chee bye!

Post passport your arse. I challenged him and he did not have it. You taking through your arse again? Read this, you fool.
http://www.singsupplies.com/showthr...sia-a-Happy-Merdaka-Day&p=1990452#post1990452

You are the biggest fucktard here to treat that dog's barking as word of wisdom and believe in all his lies. You are the one blinded by the truth. The title of Gongest Chee bye fits you 100%.

Quit sucking that ju hu kia's dick you phua chee bye kia!

I think he is a sinkie. I have not seen any Msian boasting of being fully retired. But I have seen many who hao lian on how they can afford to retire anytime but won't retire.

But he post picture of voting slip leh. So free to steal someone's voting slip just to post online? Bo koleng lah.

This chump is just like jw5
Even bossman show him hard evidence to prove him wrong he also in denial

U jobless act rich....

You pap mind say jobless as if some illness....jobless is good. Jobless also dun necessarily mean poor. Rich or poor also depends on perception too....me not rich at all....serious.....but to you maybe I'm machiam a tycoon.

This chump is just like jw5
Even bossman show him hard evidence to prove him wrong he also in denial

What hard evidence did Sam produce?

Actually you are the gongest chee bye here, living in denial and believing in all the crap from Tonychat!! Read his past posts and use your stupid brains to think objectively.

• 01Tony05.jpg
    01Tony05.jpg
    25.8 KB · Views: 143
But he post picture of voting slip leh. So free to steal someone's voting slip just to post online? Bo koleng lah.

If someone is living in Singapore, there is no need to steal voting notice when election around the corner. He could just ask his friends or colleagues to show the notices to him. You ask Froggy to show you 10 Thai voting notice during the next Thai election and he could do it. Does it mean he is Thai?

Anyway that fucktard Tonychat claims that he is Aussie, so why vote in Singapore GE?

Only gongest chee bye like Narong will fall for all his jiu hu lies!

If someone is living in Singapore, there is no need to steal voting notice when election around the corner. He could just ask his friends or colleagues to show the notices to him. You ask Froggy to show you 10 Thai voting notice during the next Thai election and he could do it. Does it mean he is Thai?

Anyway that fucktard Tonychat claims that he is Aussie, so why vote in Singapore GE?

Only gongest chee bye like Narong will fall for all his jiu hu lies!

You gong cheebye believe tony when he say he protest at Merlion then why never believe when he say he Aussie?
Selective believing? You gong cheebye chump

All the better that the sinkie man is an Indian while the mudlanders is Chinese, what if its a Mudland m&d scolding a Chinese sinkie?

PS I didn't know u can tell ones nationality from their physical appearance

M'SIAN MAN RANTS THAT ALL F*CKING S'POREANS ARE STUPID IN PUBLIC

Submitted by farhan on Fri, 18/03/2016 - 11:21am

View attachment 25944

Dear ASS,

This motherfucker was ranting at our Singaporean Indian man at Seng Kang Bus Interchange while I was waiting for my bus to work. He keep on ranting at the poor indian man saying fucking Singaporean, I am a Malaysian, all Singaporean are fucking stupid.

I said I am going to call police, he still dare challenge me say call police I wait here for them, call your President here, I wait here for him. And he just keep saying all fucking Singaporean are stupid ! #MalaysiaBoleh #YourMotherNeverTeachYou #CrazyOldMan

Angry SG Lady

And not one sinkie came forward to beat the shit of out him? KNN.