Fixing the opposition ? Alternatively, sashaying down the red carpet like a kuniang when inspecting Guard of Honour?
well said. do we need such a guniang PM?
Fixing the opposition ? Alternatively, sashaying down the red carpet like a kuniang when inspecting Guard of Honour?
Looks like you are connected with Hwei Yen.
What an unnecc loss of life.
I also hope the Lee family are learning from their past mistakes.
But I know of one Ah Tiong from Suzhou who thinks that the Lee family are stupid people who create unnecessary attention and got whacked. Did the old man tried to sue the Suzhou govt? Luckily he was not asked to give up SIP totally.
Exactly. Your assessment of our intel agencies is spot on. Many jiak liao bees and chobolans around.
One thing that is sure to happen in the aftermath of such an attack is the tolak game. ISD will put the blame on SID and vice versa.
many precious resources have been poured into this perceived terrorist threat. could this threat be an intelligence assessment bungle resulting in a wild goose chase?
Its SOP to justify their paycheck. Without fear, how can they rule? Basic Machavelli.
Killing a Singaporean is 98% like killing an American, without the repercussions.
No RSAF is going to bomb them killers to stone age.
The other 2% is not being white enough.
they no sending commandos to teach those terrorists a lesson ?
one sillyporean got murdered , the location , the murderers are know.
they dare not catch ah ?
TracyTan866;1243071 the root cause of Hwei Yen's death is someone angered the kidnappers. why comment on India's internal politics why a young singaporean gal is in danger?[/QUOTE said:Sometimes, remaining silent is THE best option. When there is a need to open mouth, open. When no need, shut up. Yes, death could have been prevented. We will never know the answer.
Sometimes, remaining silent is THE best option. When there is a need to open mouth, open. When no need, shut up. Yes, death could have been prevented. We will never know the answer.
many precious resources have been poured into this perceived terrorist threat. could this threat be an intelligence assessment bungle resulting in a wild goose chase?
only a stupid and idiotic leader will put his people's lives in danger.
I wonder whether he wld come out with the strong condemantion if Li Hong Yi was the hostage
how did tis msg taunt n antagonize ze terrorists? ......
The text of the PM message below. ...
The terrorists have taken several people of different
nationalities as hostages, including a Singaporean . We are already
working closely with the Indian authorities on this . Singapore stands
ready to assist the Indian authorities in any way to secure the safe
release of the Singaporean and other hostages .
I am confident that the Indian people will rally around your
government as it deals with the Mumbai terrorist attacks and bring the
perpetrators to justice . The Mumbai attacks are another reminder
that terrorism continues to be a common threat to all of us . We
strongly support your government's efforts in fighting the scourge of
terrorism .
Did LHL's comment caused Hwei Yen's murder?
I think he contributed either in a direct or indirect manner. One thing's for sure. It wasn't intended. If only he had acted by disappearing like he did during the MSK incident, perhaps the deceased would still be alive today.
GCT would know the story best.
ah mas case came later? ... dat probly xplain y he now kip doing his disappearing acts ...... If only he had acted by disappearing like he did during the MSK incident, perhaps the deceased would still be alive today ...
2nd n 3rd got follow or not for
the old SQ case at changi ?
ah mas case came later? ... dat probly xplain y he now kip doing his disappearing acts ...
his wifey oso ...Looks like he appears and disappears, speaks and remain silent ALL at the wrong time. When needed, not around. Not needed, die die appear. When need to speak, no sound. When need silence, kpkb. Knna, like that also can be PM.