• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MPs Cedric Foo and Chen Show Mao clash over immigration

Where's the clash? Fucking WP like balless during exchange.

First Ass Loong gave LTK a taste of the knuckle dusters. Now White Horse Cedric banging the shit out of Chen Show Mao?

gimme some what every you have neen smoking. the halucination is awesome.

Ass Loong banged the shit out of LTK for sure. LTK looked sheepish and was stuttering. Never mind the poor English.

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/1DQ099A8OcM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>。。。。。。。,,//。

From where I sat watching the TV, I thought CSM answered the questions honestly and straightforwardly. But this PAP dog simply wants to wander off on his own and pursue his own tail. Why is it that PAP MPs always want to fight in a different boxing ring from where the challenger is?

CSM was struggling in his response and at times had to make corrections to his stuttered replies.

Body language says it all and he seems to have wished that the drilling from Foo is over asap.

I think that the WP got outplayed again in this debate. Once again CSM has failed to put the PAP on the defensive, CSM's reply to Cedric Fool's comments below should have been:
hahaha...why the need to take the oppotunity to put down CSM....
with retarded opps supporter like u, there is no need for papee ib...

is this fool foo who hoodink sinkie over the white horse (WH) stamp on SAF medical dockett?

Perhaps with regards to the population thing. WP should highlight the unfairness of the system to PMETs like NS liability, cheaper to hire foreigners etc than ask pap why the system is discriminating against locals.

Than ask for a level playing field. Pap will have to be on the defensive as they never fully explained the discrimination policy.

From where I sat watching the TV, I thought CSM answered the questions honestly and straightforwardly. But this PAP dog simply wants to wander off on his own and pursue his own tail. Why is it that PAP MPs always want to fight in a different boxing ring from where the challenger is?

The Foo wanted to corner CSM into admitting that mass immigration is good for SG but he did not get it. Typical approach of pappies in Parliament to make speeches supporting their own party to make oppo MPs like bad except one bayi, Inderjit Singh, who did not agree to support the White Paper on Population. Bravado for Inderjit Singh.

nO matter what or how PAP can never win such clashes,,,,,,,,,,,,,, PAP fucked i up n must pay for it!
Trying to push the blame to oppo will not help at all......................!!!

Foreign workers should be welcomed to take up jobs shunned by locals. However, foreign workers should remain as migrant workers; once their contract expires, they should leave. This is what they are doing in cities like Dubai. There is absolutely no need to confer citizenship (PR or otherwise) to these foreign workers. Therefore, foreign workers should NOT be allowed to buy properties here in Singapore. They should, instead, rent from Singaporeans, thereby providing a stable additional income to home owners. White collar jobs and higher-paid administrative jobs should NOT be contracted out to foreigners. If foreign companies want to invest in Singapore, then they should be encouraged to employ locals instead of bringing their own team here. And please, we do not need migrant workers to come here and take up sex trade workers. We want talents but not THAT kind of "talent".

CSM looks unwell but even then he managed to put on a sound and logical defence/speech.

Cedric Foo spent most of his career in NOL -a company that has not been doing well, and than in SIA, another company beginning to show losses. He should reserve his comments for the transport sector as the " White Horse" and this episodes has shown

Even a fool is thought wise if he keeps silent, and discerning if he holds his tongue

hahaha...why the need to take the oppotunity to put down CSM....
with retarded opps supporter like u, there is no need for papee ib...

With grandson rapists like you, the PAP has exposed its true colours, as national rapists. Remember, close your eyes when they shoot the cum into your mouth. some might get into your eyes, and we don't want you crying like a little bitch.

Perhaps with regards to the population thing. WP should highlight the unfairness of the system to PMETs like NS liability, cheaper to hire foreigners etc than ask pap why the system is discriminating against locals.

Than ask for a level playing field. Pap will have to be on the defensive as they never fully explained the discrimination policy.

Yep, they should have done that. But I think the govt. does not track how many singaporeans got replaced by FTs in all facets of the economy.

Foreign workers should be welcomed to take up jobs shunned by locals. However, foreign workers should remain as migrant workers; once their contract expires, they should leave. This is what they are doing in cities like Dubai. There is absolutely no need to confer citizenship (PR or otherwise) to these foreign workers. Therefore, foreign workers should NOT be allowed to buy properties here in Singapore. They should, instead, rent from Singaporeans, thereby providing a stable additional income to home owners. White collar jobs and higher-paid administrative jobs should NOT be contracted out to foreigners. If foreign companies want to invest in Singapore, then they should be encouraged to employ locals instead of bringing their own team here. And please, we do not need migrant workers to come here and take up sex trade workers. We want talents but not THAT kind of "talent".

This is exactly right and CSM should have brought that up.

Just ask the PAPzis to show the math and projections how importing the numbers that they have imported and their projected 6.9million will help reverse the problems of an ageing society. We don't want rhetoric. We want facts and figures. Wait for their answer and regardless of their answer tell ask them why with such projections they did not build sufficient public services to cater to such a large inflow. Wait for reply. Then tell them that the real problem was the PAPzis stop at two policy and that if not for that our aging society issue may not be so acute as it is today. Also, with a more intelligent workforce workers can actually work till an older age but the PAPzis seem bent on bringing in PMETs from overseas instead of ensuring that older workers continue to be relevant in the workforce. Ask how much is being kept in the CPF by foreign workers who have been here in past five years if indeed they are being brought in to help reverse the so called pyramid ageing issue.

Then ask the PAPzis how much capital is being sent back each month by foreign workers. Wait for answer. Then ask if the amount includes figures from PRs and former citizens who have withdrawn from CPF and sold public housing. Wait for answer. Then ask for projected capital outflows for the next 5 and then 20 years and ask if the numbers is a worrying sign.

The thing with these PAPzis is that they are far from intelligent and are ridiculously lazy. One must force them to provide figures and facts to back their rhetoric. They are very good at giving mother hen statements but falter miserably when asked to provide the numbers to back up their policies.

That's exactly how I would attack them if I were CSM. In fact, they can table the request for these numbers even before the debate and look into them with their own experts. If the PAP counters with "these figures are not available, or we never did the stydy", than how did they arrive at this number of 6.9 million. Always attack, attack, attack.

is this fool foo who hoodink sinkie over the white horse (WH) stamp on SAF medical dockett?

Yes I remember this White Horse liar......... I also remember that he quitted when promotion to minister is NOT in the cards....What a poor loser!
Now he barks for his masters hoping for a scrap bone to be thrown at him
How sad
How pathetic.......... we hv our pride while he doesn't

Yep, they should have done that. But I think the govt. does not track how many singaporeans got replaced by FTs in all facets of the economy.

If they were not aware or din track, are they doing the jobs they were paid hanesomey for?

In other countries, job displacement is tracked by the number of applications for unemployment assistance. Since the govt. does not provide this, I don't know how they might track the singaporeans rendered unemployed by some FT shit that replace them. The only thing I can think off is to see the figures for job creation or number of new jobs added to the economy for each year, and than subtract that from the number of FTs given work permits for that year.

e.g. 100,000 new jobs created or year X
50,000 singaporeans enter the job market or are new and first time job seekers
120,000 work permits issued to Foreigners

If you use this example, than 100,000 - 120,000 - 50,000 = net loss of 70,000 jobs i.e. 70,000 current singaporean holding jobs lost their jobs to either foreigners or new job seekers.

The Foo wanted to corner CSM into admitting that mass immigration is good for SG but he did not get it. Typical approach of pappies in Parliament to make speeches supporting their own party to make oppo MPs like bad except one bayi, Inderjit Singh, who did not agree to support the White Paper on Population. Bravado for Inderjit Singh.

Cedric the Fool sees things only in black and white - no grey.
The key thing is the type foreign trash that we want to bring in.
Like the $8 Cow, they wanted a yes/no answer - which is not what everyone else is talking about.

I don't care about foreigners or locals, or about the merits/drawbacks of immigration.

However, when about 40% of a country's population are foreigners, when the population density had exceeded 7.5k people per sq km... it tells me that the people running this country are psychopaths. The sooner these psychopaths are run out of town, the better it will be for the rest of us. End of story.