mudskipper lancheowman samuraisan Inchwmn4 and all the Tiu variant clones, siao char bor, lu kong simi lanjiao?
nothing, i wont talk abt that "bad thing" again if you are not comfortable.:o
mudskipper lancheowman samuraisan Inchwmn4 and all the Tiu variant clones, siao char bor, lu kong simi lanjiao?
nothing, i wont talk abt that "bad thing" again if you are not comfortable.:o
Siao char bor mudskipper simi lanjiao you talking now?
where got char bo? u got take medicine juz now anot?:o
education is not measured by how high...who teach you like dat? let uncle know and uncle will give you do corrections...
dun phor uncle until like dat leh...wait ppl say you are my clone trying to say i "professor" la, "superior" la, "nobody dare to debate with me" la.....i hv no money to lend you hor
siao char bor Inchwmn3 of asiaone.com forum, some of the members are here and they must be shocked at your behaviour. like a ladyboy in Changi Village! they can PM any time for me to guide them through all your and your clones' posts. Mai hiao liao lah!
you want to learn english from uncle, just let uncle know....heh heh heh ...very paiseh today, my LP let u phor until blue black blue black
He he he...... two seow kau, barking at each other......after I have stirred the shit.......
ha ha ha nern chiat seow kau, dogtracker and lnchwmn_only rwung rwung kar leow.........
It is entertaining.........