• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious More Unemployed Sinkies!

Not min wage but wealth leestribution KNN blue collar workers and skilled hard labour will be happy if my uncle in charge KNN

Last edited by a moderator:
It's already very expensive now :roflmao:
Those working for a company technician etc then will be happy lah

People like @bigcockman lady boss do project document calling people here there type email etc my uncle doesn't find any big deal at all KNN confiscate their celery and leestribute it to the technicians KNN

I am a sinki local NUS graduate and I have been unemployed for the past 13 years.thanks to this stupid government and its policies.

Even teaching rejected me cos the principal thinks it is sacrosanct to keep the gate of teaching profession.

You are non resident in sinki for too long. Now, under CAQ, sinki has a changed landscape. Nobody cares to hang the flag anymore.

Latest Unemployment Report for Singapore. Citizens 3.9%. Residents (Citizens + PR) 3.7%. Overall (Citizens,+ PR+Foreigners) 2.8%​

Foreigners are all gainfully employed.

If you're unemployed for more than six months, your unemployment will no longer be included in the statistic. :wink:

Don't forget underemployment. Look at those 'ambassador' lowlifes... will their skills be transferrable to something better? :biggrin:
either debt collector or paint splasher.

That is the problem when you close the border and refuse our brothers and sisters from i.e. CECA to come in, now increases unemployment liao right, you all happy now?

I am a sinki local NUS graduate and I have been unemployed for the past 13 years.thanks to this stupid government and its policies.
ceca-edmw.gif

Goodbye, Im coming to Sinkieland... Hahahaha

Me. I'm jobless now. I can do powershell and python but my baseline is desktop engineer. Only familiar with L1. On site.

Sorlee to say that but desktop support and some more L1 onsite is 1 of the worst job in the IT industry not many sinkie willing to take and low celery KNN you should not be looking back for the same since you are jobless now KNN

I'm 43. It's the most available one for the average sinkies. Software developer or engineer is out of scope for me. No experience although I'm certified in java and skilled in python and powershell. That's why I only work for $3k and above. If SA and NE is required like AD and Software centre deployments are required and monitor server and backups. I'll ask for $5k.

If you do not mind on shift noc engineer is a good choice with better celery and since is on shift any extra hours done will be paid with ots so with everything in and shift allowance can hit $5k

You are non resident in sinki for too long. Now, under CAQ, sinki has a changed landscape. Nobody cares to hang the flag anymore.
You're absolutely right. I hate how Sg has evolved and turned into. This island used to be beautiful and a pleasant place. Now every natural green space is gone and concrete everywhere.
Pinky would have been slapped by his father if he was still alive, for destroying the garden city he built.
Alas his puny brain can only think of development by clearing land.