• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

more people coming to samyboy forum

god_zeus

more and more people
seem to coming to this samyboy forum

you see below the stat

there are 696 guests or 'ghost'
usually only 380 people average

and 38 member online

I wonder who are these people

- the leegimes dogs, the fearful, the curious, the busybody but fearful also..the like sit on the fence until car-chung pichia type..

once ask someone why he prefer 3 in 1 kopitiam
he said that samyboy is more easy to track/trace
while dehpi is harder since own by america

maybe some school's website got hacked into again? :confused::confused::confused:

more and more people
seem to coming to this samyboy forum

you see below the stat

there are 696 guests or 'ghost'

and 38 member online

I wonder who are these people

- the leegimes dogs, the fearful, the curious, the busybody but fearful also..the like to sit on the fence until car-chung pichia type..

once ask someone why he prefer 3 in 1 kpitiam
he said that samyboy is more easy to tract
while dehpi is harder since own by america

yes but where are the gals?

where are the singapore girls, a great way to fly.

... there are 696 guests or 'ghost'

and 38 member online

I wonder who are these people ...
tink most of dem r creepy crawlies .... like spiders, etc ...

less than 1%. due to the fact that sammyboy address used to be a porn site.
girls dun like porn.

its not that woman dont like porn ...its woman chose not to discuss about porn openly ...:)

Those who aren't in SBF don't know what they are missing. SBF is THE best - insightful, informative, juicy, sensational etc.

less than 1%. due to the fact that sammyboy address used to be a porn site.
girls dun like porn.

The impression of sammyboyforum is "sex" related to anyone that is not a forummer here. I was blackmarked by my boss for visiting this site, he thought I surfing porno le when he see the URL sammyboy..really yuan wang ah....
4 tis site, u can use www.singsupplies.com ...

wahlaneh...
why every year got something happened to schools n MOE?
is it an annual event?

exactly, by switch the old forum to this one , and the old one to sammyboyforum.

It drove all women, and decent men away. What we have here are wretched hive of scum and villainy.

Like Mos Eisley Spaceport

its not that woman dont like porn ...its woman chose not to discuss about porn openly ...:)

Don't underestimate the girls lah. They are just as curious :)

They are probably hiding behind a male or sex neutral nick:rolleyes: