just use saliva lor, make sure never eat chili padi or belachan hor. otherwise cheebye sure burn.Then she's going to have a rough time!
Tsk tak tsk look at yourself. Filthy Indian criminal bully is a fact of what you are. Dare to twist it to racist. Pui!Then she's going to have a rough time!
why he raise his hands for?
Hakka doggie is so proud to gang up with Indian to harm chinesejust use saliva lor, make sure never eat chili padi or belachan hor. otherwise cheebye sure burn.
just use saliva lor, make sure never eat chili padi or belachan hor. otherwise cheebye sure burn.
i do like hakka yong tau foo. u like?Hakka doggie is so proud to gang up with Indian to harm chinese
Actually I don't know. I don't even understand the caption!why he raise his hands for?
oh ya. u are a bayi.Actually I don't know. I don't even understand the caption!
He's not hakka and I am not indian. Get that through your thick skull lah.Hakka doggie is so proud to gang up with Indian to harm chinese
i am an orang utan. Endangered species. Protected by United Nations.He's not hakka and I am not indian. Get that through your thick skull lah.
Correct! Here's my family photo. I am very proud of my two sons.oh ya. u are a bayi.
why papa got red inside?Correct! Here's my family photo. I am very proud of my two sons.
That's called an inner turban. What you see mostly is what we call an outter turban. Understand? Ask you something, what do you call a baby bayi?why papa got red inside?
i hate v neck t shirt. looks damn sissy to wear v neckLoong's KP
Loong's KB
ooooook, that's one way to interpret in pictorial form.Loong's KP
Loong's KB
Baby Bayi ? Babi?That's called an inner turban. What you see mostly is what we call an outter turban. Understand? Ask you something, what do you call a baby bayi?
SingletBaby Bayi ? Babi?