One of those walking, talking disease carriers izzit?actually give her some pride lah.. she is those serangoon road sleazy rundown bar hostess lah. dun be so bad to our resident virgin hokay![]()
![Biggrin :biggrin: :biggrin:](/styles/default/xenforo/smilies/biggrin.png)
One of those walking, talking disease carriers izzit?actually give her some pride lah.. she is those serangoon road sleazy rundown bar hostess lah. dun be so bad to our resident virgin hokay![]()
he is actually a bayi. pink turban.Liar filthy Indian.
lolOne of those walking, talking disease carriers izzit?![]()
One finger one mouth honest Singaporean cannot win Malaysian gang filthy Indian and chinese traitor dogsOk no time to waste on proud Malaysian winner dogs, let them win by spewing lies.
Could be 69.9%almost 70% means 69%.
Today I changed colour liao. Cannot everytime wear pink. Don't want to be like Pinky the PM.he is actually a bayi. pink turban.![]()
Facts are facts indeed almost 70% of gang members and serious crimes felons in Malaysia are Indians. No wonder kt latha as hr manager can open ccb mouth and call people slut to win.Could be 69.9%
And your other finger is where? Stroking your clit?One finger one mouth
just don't ever wear green hokay!Today I changed colour liao. Cannot everytime wear pink. Don't want to be like Pinky the PM.![]()
@zhihau where are you ? Why No complaints when doggies are disrupting my threads?Today I changed colour liao. Cannot everytime wear pink. Don't want to be like Pinky the PM.![]()
if stroke clit then still dry how?And your other finger is where? Stroking your clit?![]()
@Leongsam when are you going to ban these self entitled doggies for spamming in my threads?just don't ever wear green hokay!![]()
That's a colour I am not acquainted withjust don't ever wear green hokay!![]()
Tell lies and sexual harassment is so proud Malaysian doggie way to win. Now not scared of @Leongsam anymore huh?if stroke clit then still dry how?![]()
where got spam? we are discussing about indian and everything about them. no?@Leongsam when are you going to ban these self entitled doggies for spamming in my threads?
You started this thread, with gun a-blazing, firing at the innocent moniker glockman. You even admitted it was about him. Now you kena fucked, want to kpkb?@zhihau where are you ? Why No complaints when doggies are disrupting my threads?
what is kpkb? can explain?You started this thread, with gun a-blazing, firing at the innocent moniker glockman. You even admitted it was about him. Now you kena fucked, want to kpkb?![]()
Then she's going to have a rough time!if stroke clit then still dry how?![]()