• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More FACTS: 70% of gang members and felons in Malaysia are Indians

DD108006-9ABB-4886-AEA3-67E3F95B59E5.jpeg

You too free liao .. Lol :biggrin:
She just woke up lah. She's a night butterfly like those KTV girls who arrive in taxi or their pimp's car at this time of the night.
Yalor, slow day today. Not much cardboard to collect.:biggrin: I agree, she is getting ready for a night's work. And she just woke up, already start to kee siao.:biggrin:

Night butterfly is liddat. They get energised when the sun goes down :D

No business at KTV tonight? So early close shop and semiboiling here :D

Of course I am referring to you filthy Indian Malaysian psychopath criminals sons of whores spying stealing slandering and harassing me non stop.
And his clones @UltimaOnline @hollowman @bart12 etc especially @UltimaOnline that said victims of crimes deserved it as part of their karma. Now everyone knows why. Because 70% of serious crimes in Malaysia are done by Indians using the excuse of victims’ karma to do crimes.

You too free liao .. Lol :biggrin:
She just woke up lah. She's a night butterfly like those KTV girls who arrive in taxi or their pimp's car at this time of the night.
Tsk tsk tsk coward dog Hakka liar manipulator bully everyday tell lies of me. I post at evening means I wake up at evening woh. So shameless Hakka dog. Pui!

KNN you are indeed operating in india business timezone KNN you filthy cunt KNN
Tsk tsk tsk Cantonese TOP smearer thief slanderer criminal dogs like you are so perfect match with Indians with 9% of population but committing 70% of crimes. Just like Cantonese 10% or 15% of Spore Chinese but always appear in scammer crime news.