• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More evidence that SAF is a guniang wayang army.

Is this guniang talking about anal plugs?

anal plugs for the guys.....................vaginal plugs for the gals................. :biggrin:

all the tough guys will join the Police FARCE..............doing real work that matters...............like me last time lor........ :laugh:

can just search online. type g. not too many per wall so must share. better to bring sextension cords with multiple outlets. preferably 6.9.
1724679535523.png

1724679849709.jpeg

You got to be kidding me! What's there to learn in SAF? The only skills I acquired was how to keng and siam shit, and how to interact and deal with all kinds of assholes.
That is because u are not competent and they don't trust u with the expensive stuff. I was trained to drive a tank without synchromesh, maintain the engine, etc. Because of this, till today, I can still climb into any heavy truck with or without manual and drive it.

Balls2U

That is because u are not competent and they don't trust u with the expensive stuff. I was trained to drive a tank without synchromesh, maintain the engine, etc. Because of this, till today, I can still climb into any heavy truck with or without manual and drive it.

Why would anyone want to drive a silly big truck? Unless he's driving one for a living.

VanDick

This is the million dollar question and one in which sinkies are too stupid to ask. In fact, the only military training that SAF needs to do is urban warfare training, and how to fight Stalingrad style. How to turn every HDB block into fortified stronghold, how to set up ambushes from HDB blocks, how to channel enemy columns down one of the highways and whack them, practicing moving reinforcements rapidly from MRT station to MRT station, etc. U don't see any of this training. Which means to say MINDEATH does not anticipate sinkies fighting on home soil at all. Then why need an SAF?

Our gahment needs an SAF just so that they can create more useless and jiak liao bee paper generals.

Liquigas

sg must have agreement with brunei that if brunei gets bruised saf will provide brudderly support, and vice versa. so must train in brunei jungle mah...
Years ago when I was undergoing jungle training in Brunei with my reservist unit, our commandant told us to be prepared for any emergency in the sultanate where we will have to stop all training and be rushed to the palace to protect the sultan and his family. Think there is always a saf unit stationed in Brunei at any one time to provide for such security standby purpose. That was almost 40 years ago. Not sure about the situation today.

most likely for as long as the sultanate is an ally of sg.

Bingo, u have just answered why we have such a large military. Old Fart was the godfather of the current Sultan, which tells u what a close relationship Old Fart had with his father. If u recall at one time, the Brunei $ was interchangeable with the Sing dollar. The secret agreement is that units of the SAF is stationed in Brunei to protect the Sultan. That is why u have Lakuin Camp. We even had a AMX-13 platoon in the tank gunnery range there, as well as helos from the RSAF. If u look at the entire SAF, it's structured for an expedition type warfare. The RSAF is structured for strike packages i.e. awacs, tanker refueling, F-15 strike aircraft, F-16 escorts, etc. Whose role is to attack forces invading Brunei. Or attacking the capital of the country invading Brunei, or just extricating the Sultan.

I wonder what gongkia sinkie parents will say when their sons are being send to die for the richest man in Asia. And ever ask yourself how much bribes from the Sultan is FamiLee getting to give them protection.

lookingAtSea

My friend's son is super on the ball during BMT and made it to OCS. My friend fucked him up and asked him why he's such an idiot and doesn't know how to keng. My friend was a super keng king during NS. He feels that his son is a disgrace to him.
IMO he should have made his maid carry his son backpack since day one.. this would have re-wired his son's thinking to keng immediately..

Singapore Army should stop training in Taiwan and shift to China instead. It will greatly help to train our boy become real tough man. China don't take nonsence, unlike the Guniang Taiwanese, when it comes to military might. I hope Lawrence Wong takes heed.

Liddat, why don't u say send the SAF to train in Ukraine. There, they can use live ammo all day long and really fighting. Only the tough will survive. And after they take some Russian villages, got angmo charbor to rape and fuck too.

Send to China become a tough man. Send to Taiwan become a Guniang. Send to Ukraine become a minced meat. Which one you prefer to send our SAF team?