• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More charity education: See my marvelous angmoh the best invention mini dishwasher can wash so many dishes

One big bowl, one medium bowl, two medium plates, one small plate, one big pot lid, two mugs, one spatula, seven forks/spoons.

1 big 1 small like your lau nee nee and your slanted diagonal shape cheebye

Again tell that to yourself no morals no courage dogs sons of chickens harassing me a virgin as slut whore mistress for years whereas I have 500 audio recordings as proof. Pui!

u fucking lying slut always caught lying again, 500 fake recordings to frame and slander the decent innocent upstair neighbour but got caught by the condo manager and kana warning letter, so when are u going to proudly show the warning letter u fucking lau kweybu

They think they are god when they are just ignorant dirty dogs @ginmother aka @glockman living an animal life following me around insinuating a virgin has sex in all holes. Ask them to swear to standby their words only these no morals no courage bastards will not do so.

virgin kilan, all your holes kana fucked by black cocks until turned black

Don’t pretend act blur when I already put my name. It’s you rotten congenital liar Cantonese bastards son of chicken hiding in rat hole spamming victuals lies of me non stop.

your lau cheebye name fuck shiok dustbin but wheres the condo manager name u fucking lying old chicken

Tsk tsk what is your Cantonese name no moral no courage bastard son of chicken accusing a virgin a whore is not called slandering harassing me? Tsk tsk tsk look at your sia suay cantonese prostitute descendant entitlement. Pui!

u go around slandering ppl in public, neighbours, online and now want to play victim card u this fucking old harassing chicken

I Very Kind Lady am a virgin in every hole. If not I die a violent death. Ok @glockman your turn to swear if Very Kind Lady did not have sex in other holes you die a violent death, no need to keep hover around me posting the same crap to harass me. You @Nice-Gook swear too. Call yourself nice when you are a sex predator targeting ignorant women in villages. Pui!

u mean fucked in every hole

dont talk so much shit, u still owe us 2 things not settled yet
1) the condo warning letter to confirm u are the troublemaker harassing other....
if u fail to produce these 2 pieces of hard evidence, then its confirmed u are just a fucking lying old slut
beri soon she'll tell... "tat a new neighbour has just moved in upstairs.... another cantonese malaysian dog.. n the noise.. banging will start all over again... u jus wait n see.. :geek:

She should move to cemetery.

efdc4aaa-9308-439a-84a7-6e7a7b28f3cf-jpeg.94672

is that brown handle sticking out your broomstick dildo?