Tsk tsk tsk so sneaky so pretentious so vicious Cantonese son of chicken pretend don’t know it’s implied.
thats a totally accurate description of your lau cheebye self
Tsk tsk tsk so sneaky so pretentious so vicious Cantonese son of chicken pretend don’t know it’s implied.
It’s my charity education for you asian dogs sons of chickens in denial of angmoh the best invention doing good things for humans unlike you dogs that only did harm evil and filth.
Tsk tsk tsk you rotten congenital liar criminal coward bully Cantonese bastard are always accusing me what you are yourself. You ccb Malaysian sons of chickend owe me proof of your vicious accusations of me a virgin with annulled marriage being a slut whore mistress. While I owe you nothing for telling my own life story of being viciously bullied. You want to believe or not is up to you. Pui your filthy Malaysian whore mother phua cb raised shameless criminal bastards.
Tell that to yourself you rotten congenital liar Cantonese prostitute descendant are gutless to reveal your name whereas there is no reason for me to reveal the condo manager name. Don’t pretend don’t know the main person(s) in this matter are the upstairs Cantonese bastards that viciously bullied me.u just confirmed ur a gutless coward and lying troublemaker go arnd harassing and slandering others
One big bowl, one medium bowl, two medium plates, one small plate, one big pot lid, two mugs, one spatula, seven forks/spoons.More charity education picture that should put to shame evil filthy Malaysian Indian dog son of chicken @ginmother smart alec remarks in dyson thread that Asians don’t eat like angmohs and cannot use dishwasher.
View attachment 94760
Wow 16 items in total washed with only 5 liters of water. Save time, effort and water. Angmoh the best invention indeed.One big bowl, one medium bowl, two medium plates, one small plate, one big pot lid, two mugs, one spatula, seven forks/spoons.
Sia suay no morals no courage vicious bully Asian dogs sons of chickens think they are very smart they know everything and everyone. A virgin is a slut and a dishwasher is useless to Asians. Haha hahaMore charity education picture that should put to shame evil filthy Malaysian Indian dog son of chicken @ginmother smart alec remarks in dyson thread that Asians don’t eat like angmohs and cannot use dishwasher.
View attachment 94760
Again tell that to yourself no morals no courage dogs sons of chickens harassing me a virgin as slut whore mistress for years whereas I have 500 audio recordings as proof. Pui!fuck u, wheres YOUR PROOF ? u go arnd harassing and slandering ppl and telling lies u fucking lying old slut PUI PUI PUI PUI ON YOUR MOTHER CHEEBYE
They think they are god when they are just ignorant dirty dogs @ginmother aka @glockman living an animal life following me around insinuating a virgin has sex in all holes. Ask them to swear to standby their words only these no morals no courage bastards will not do so.Sia suay no morals no courage vicious bully Asian dogs sons of chickens think they are very smart they know everything and everyone. A virgin is a slut and a dishwasher is useless to Asians. Haha haha
Don’t pretend act blur when I already put my name. It’s you rotten congenital liar Cantonese bastards son of chicken hiding in rat hole spamming victuals lies of me non stop.since u always sibeh howlian yaya challenge ppl to put name show face, why now u ownself no guts to do the same u gutless lau cheebye
Tsk tsk what is your Cantonese name no moral no courage bastard son of chicken accusing a virgin a whore is not called slandering harassing me? Tsk tsk tsk look at your sia suay cantonese prostitute descendant entitlement. Pui!only a lying scamming filthy old slut u live off charity of sucking cakeleng cocks
I Very Kind Lady am a virgin in every hole. If not I die a violent death. Ok @glockman your turn to swear if Very Kind Lady did not have sex in other holes you die a violent death, no need to keep hover around me posting the same crap to harass me. You @Nice-Gook swear too. Call yourself nice when you are a sex predator targeting ignorant women in villages. Pui!They think they are god when they are just ignorant dirty dogs @ginmother aka @glockman living an animal life following me around insinuating a virgin has sex in all holes. Ask them to swear to standby their words only these no morals no courage bastards will not do so.
Just from neighbourhood shops around.Your cups are nice. Where did you buy them?
1Big 1small .. oso lok nice meh?? ..Your cups are nice. Where did you buy them?
Tell that to yourself you rotten congenital liar Cantonese prostitute descendant are gutless to reveal your name whereas there is no reason for me to reveal the condo manager name. Don’t pretend don’t know the main person(s) in this matter are the upstairs Cantonese bastards that viciously bullied me.