• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MM Lee: S'porean can go and die for all I care... I prefer hardworking FTs

...the ultimate insult after fucking you losers for so many decades, yet sinkies continue to let him sodomize while bad-mouthing how loose and lazy your assholes are.

epitome of a control freak and domestic abuser. even prostitutes who get fucked for free and verbally abused will hit back. fucking dociles.

That's the problem with having and maintaining the 75% Chinese population in Singapore else the PAP would have been throwing out long ago.

[COLOR="_______"]"We have a practical people whose culture tells them that contention for the sake of contention leads to disaster. I have said this on many a previous occasion; that had the mix in Singapore been different, had it been 75% Indians, 15% Malays and the rest Chinese, it would not have worked. Because they believe in the politics of contention, of opposition. But because the culture was such that the populace sought a practical way out of their difficulties, therefore it has worked."[/COLOR] Lee Kuan Yew in Parliament, 1985.

Complaint so much for what. Go and protest lah. NO balls? WAhahah!!! That is what sinkies do, complaint and complaint but no balls to action. NO wonder you are screwed.

And remember to thank your govt for screwing you, they expected that.

I dare old fart, i dare you this n i dare you that? i dare you to say this in front of old fart, got balls? Talk is cheap... But of course sinkies are cheap, they are supposed to be. I wonder why you are so cheap.. wanna clarified that?

Talk to an typical Chinese Singaporean and he will tell you he firmly believes the only way to remove the PAP is to vote the PAP out in the elections - which by the way is controlled and manipulated by the PAP.

Can't blame the dumbass Ah Beng as he's up to his eyeballs in debt and can't bear to stand the thought of his pigeonhole's so-called value free-falling. Those that take the easy way out deserve on freedom, dignity or reward.

As long the the 75% status quo is maintained, the PAP will be safe and secure in power.

would like to know more breakdown of voters pie for both PAP and Oppositions.
Chinese, Malays and Indians
Education Levels
Income group
Age group
The Male and Female voters pie could be interesting.

Ma Ying Jeou convincingly won last year ROC presidential elections because he got 70% of the female votes ( half the population ) while the age group of 20-30 yrs old Taiwanese surprisingly voted 55%-45% in favor of his DPP rival ( After Elections Opinion Polls )

Knowing things like this make all the difference in planning, fighting and winning an election.

SGP 10 years ago and now are different...with almost half of the population belonged to FTs..

What was used to be is not now or going to be, and what Nat Geo wrote is not applicable now.

This is just an article for reminiscent the good old days which is probably going to be gone soon....:D

LKY believes a Chink is more an animal that can be trained and frightened into submission. Look at the heavy handed approach he uses with supreme effectiveness on his Chinese subjects.

Hence his govt welcomes more Chinese immigrants as they are "hungry" and will slave drive and push their kids for the material pursuits that they place above all else including respect and human dignity.

When you have PRCs who borrowed RMB50,000 just to come here and get a job, u think they dare to complain of anything? They will be affraid of being fired and sent back to face the Ah Longs in China! And Ah Longs in China is even worse than ours here...

Of course they all work hard, work overtime etc so that they can pay back the loan first lah....

This is nothing more than modern day slavery...

What's happening at Delphi Forums?

When you have PRCs who borrowed RMB50,000 just to come here and get a job, u think they dare to complain of anything? They will be affraid of being fired and sent back to face the Ah Longs in China! And Ah Longs in China is even worse than ours here...

Of course they all work hard, work overtime etc so that they can pay back the loan first lah....

I was talking about the Chinese in general. From my experience they have no understand of basic human rights or dignity.. they only value money. LKY and his PAP would not have had absolute control over the digits if not for the fact that the population wasn't homogeneously Chinese.

The local Chinese have too been enslaved by the PAP using HDB and CPF. Do you honestly expect them to dare do anything about it???

I was talking about the Chinese in general. From my experience they have no understand of basic human rights or dignity.. they only value money. LKY and his PAP would not have had absolute control over the digits if not for the fact that the population wasn't homogeneously Chinese.

The local Chinese have too been enslaved by the PAP using HDB and CPF. Do you honestly expect them to dare do anything about it???

Exactly, since they are so addictive to money, that is the best bait and way to control those sinkie chinks.

Did you cut and paste the entire article? The start of the article mentioned an interview with LKY but throughout the article, there was not much from the "interview". What a fuckup article!

Exactly, since they are so addictive to money, that is the best bait and way to control those sinkie chinks.

What's really frightening is these Singaporeans do not even realize this. The are banking their hopes on the once in every 5 years GE hoping they can get one or two more oppositions in parliament and in turn the PAP will start listening to the people.

Well, FAT HOPE.

The PAP has all the bases covered. They set the rules and can manipulate or rig election scores at will if necessary. Not to mention the inducements and threats:

1. Election bonus. More generous one time handouts.

2. Threaten to turn estates into slums or better yet opposition wards will be first in line to house foreign worker dorms. :D

3. Tweak the one-man-one-vote system. Civil servants get 2 or more votes. Skew votes by income. The higher the income the more votes one gets... as they have more to lose (5Cs) and will likely vote PAP "for more good years".

4. Veiled threats at PRs and new citizens to vote PAP or lose status permanently. There are plenty more in the queue that are more than happy to take up residence.

Just some of the ways PAP can skin the donkey. Food for thought.

What's really frightening is these Singaporeans do not even realize this. The are banking their hopes on the once in every 5 years GE hoping they can get one or two more oppositions in parliament and in turn the PAP will start listening to the people.

Well, FAT HOPE.

The PAP has all the bases covered. They set the rules and can manipulate or rig election scores at will if necessary. Not to mention the inducements and threats:

1. Election bonus. More generous one time handouts.

2. Threaten to turn estates into slums or better yet opposition wards will be first in line to house foreign worker dorms. :D

3. Tweak the one-man-one-vote system. Civil servants get 2 or more votes. Skew votes by income. The higher the income the more votes one gets... as they have more to lose (5Cs) and will likely vote PAP "for more good years".

4. Veiled threats at PRs and new citizens to vote PAP or lose status permanently. There are plenty more in the queue that are more than happy to take up residence.

Just some of the ways PAP can skin the donkey. Food for thought.

Frankly speaking, i never expect sinkie to realise anything except selfishly getting themselves safe at all cost. I do enjoy seeing them getting screw day in and day out.

I have been telling them that having balls is the only way to get the future they want but well, ... since they dun dare to do anything, so i think they deserve it.

posting in the forum and ranting away how PAP is so unfair to them and how shortchange they are.. is totally no use at all.

It only gives others the impression that they got no balls in dealing with this problem and hide in corner to complain. Unlike the Thais, they will go out full force to throw any motherfucker out, just look at the sinkified thaksin who has been polluted by LHL.

What's happening at Delphi Forums?

Someone complains to Delphi GOD to get a couple of articles removed from the forum... articles that were negative to PAP.... one was the National Geo's original article on MM's comments about lazy Singaporeans. Another is to remove the news article on Mark Chow, the guy who was charged in court for molestation of a female pub manager. Apparently, someone found out that Mark Chow is a member of YPAP affiliated to Pasir Ris-Punggol South.... HAHAH!

They got Delphi removed on the grounds of copyright infringements.... HAHAHA!

posting in the forum and ranting away how PAP is so unfair to them and how shortchange they are.. is totally no use at all.

It only gives others the impression that they got no balls in dealing with this problem and hide in corner to complain.

Do not underestimate the power of the Net. Didn't oppo in Malaysia make inroads into Malaysia's politics in their last election riding on the wave of the Net?

Unlike the Thais, they will go out full force to throw any motherfucker out, just look at the sinkified thaksin who has been polluted by LHL.

The pen can be mightier than the sword...

Do not underestimate the power of the Net. Didn't oppo in Malaysia make inroads into Malaysia's politics in their last election riding on the wave of the Net?

To solely give credit to the so-called power of the NET is taking away the lot from political activists in M'sia. Does HINDRAF ring any bells?

Go read about them here:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HINDRAF

More importantly read this:

The Impact of HINDRAF on the 12th Malaysian General Elections

"The 12th general Election showed how HINDRAF had become a significant trigger for a major change in the course of the country. The general dissatisfaction with the regime ruled by UMNO which had been brewing for some years was the kerosene and Hindraf Rally of the 25th of November was the tinder that sparked off the kerosene into a major explosion in what has come to be called a Political Tsunami in Malaysian politics.

The ruling UMNO led government lost its two thirds majority in Parliament and came close to getting just over half the seats in Parliament from the Peninsula. HINDRAF which had barely existed for 3 years up to that time, and which was barely known up till August 2007 suddenly had caught the mood of a large proportion of Malaysians, not only Indians and Hindus but the Chinese and a sizeable section of the Malays as well, causing a major upset in the process.

The process of significant change was indeed triggered by HINDRAF and the country finds itself at this time requiring to change but held back by the continuing conservative policies of the government."

Can we really expect a protest from coming from the 75% Chinese population?

In Singapore, minority races are separated by the HDB racial quota for good reason by the PAP. LKY fears them and consider them to be a threat, NOT the 75% Chinese population. His policies as attested by him have succeeded because of the 75% Chinese population.

How else can you justify the absurd notion that 75% Chinese composition does not make for a racial enclave but 15% Indians would make for one?

Can we really expect a protest from coming from the 75% Chinese population?

In Singapore, minority races are separated by the HDB racial quota for good reason by the PAP. LKY fears them and consider them to be a threat, NOT the 75% Chinese population. His policies as attested by him have succeeded because of the 75% Chinese population.

How else can you justify the absurd notion that 75% Chinese composition does not make for a racial enclave but 15% Indians would make for one?

you got any reliable figures that PAP held on to power solely on the 75% Chinese voters. The chinese votes could be evens or 55-45% in favor of PAP only, you never know.

Minorities play a pivot role too.

The Malaysia Oppositions make gains in their last GE because the Malays votes ( 65% ) were just slightly in favor of UNMO. The crucial factor for the oppositions victory in a plurality voting system was the Chinese and Indian votes ( 35% ) went one way toward the oppositions.

new states that fell to the oppositions like Perak, Selangar and Penang had large Chinese populations.

The 25% Malay and Indian voters in Singapore are important too.

Didn't LTK suggested that WP narrowely lost Aljunied GRC because Malays voters all supported PAP.

you got any reliable figures that PAP held on to power solely on the 75% Chinese voters. The chinese votes could be evens or 55-45% in favor of PAP only, you never know.

I'm sure LKY and his PAP had their election department all over the statistics regarding voting pattern and since 1984 to 1988 and have noted a trend. HDB racial quotas and minority representation in GRC are there for a reason since 1984. The PAP narrowly won in districts where there was a higher concentration of minority voters - Geylang Serai, Bedok, etc especially the Malays. It certainly weren't the Chinese voters LKY had in mind when racial quotas were implemented. Ask Jayakumar.

Minorities play a pivot role too.

In M'sia where the Chinese are the minority voters yes. Not in Singapore. Take a look at PRC, 1.2 bil population and still a communist state. Why is that?

The Malaysia Oppositions make gains in their last GE because the Malays votes ( 65% ) were just slightly in favor of UNMO. The crucial factor for the oppositions victory in a plurality voting system was the Chinese and Indian votes ( 35% ) went one way toward the oppositions. new states that fell to the oppositions like Perak, Selangar and Penang had large Chinese populations.

You missed the point and completed omitted the essence of my post. HINDRAF revolt was the catalyst behind the 12th M'sian GE. Get it? Again can we expect a protest from the 75% Chinese population in Singapore? Why is it that LKY and his PAP specifically targeted the marginalization of the minority races in housing quotas?

The 25% Malay and Indian voters in Singapore are important too.

I am sure they are. Until Chinese parties like WP and NSP realise this and include the minority agenda in their political platform like Lim Chin Song and his BN comrades have in the past coupled with a popular revolt by the 75% Chinese I see nothing but a resounding PAP victory.

Didn't LTK suggested that WP narrowely lost Aljunied GRC because Malays voters all supported PAP.

LTK and his new WP party are nothing but a Chinese party. The dwindling representation of minority races in both parties is evidence of this. The PAP has to accommodate by allowing for more SMCs, else both parties would not be able to adequately give the impression of a contest. The minority races know that. The WP did not lose Alijunied GRC narrowly at all. Francis Seow and Jufrie were even closer. Sylvia and her WP team's performance can be considered a landslide victory for the PAP. It was over 5% margin for George Yeo and his team. I am a constituent of Aljunied GRC. LTK and his WP has no conviction or courage to include minority issues on their platform. You know this very well otherwise you would not be selling your brand of minority representation in parliament. That is to have a system where the Chinese vote for their Chinese MP and the minorities be it Indians or Malays vote their leaders.

Convenient isn't it? This way Chinese extremists like WP and NSP can completely ignore the national minority issues at large and focus on the issues money worshipping Chinese such as yourself want to see addressed. Such narrow mindedness. You think lowly of the minority races in Singapore. Even then with their chauvinist platform they can't secure a victory with a homogeneous Chinese population. Why is that?

Mr Yellow, your wisdom and knowledge simply amazed me. Well done. I will knight you as unsinkified. Unsinkified Sir Yellow.

Thank you Tony. As you are probably aware I do 100$ the opposite of what the PAP tells me. Now if only I can get a dime for every nasty PM in my inbox, I would not have to work for the rest of my life. :D

just switch off the PM.. Or maybe i can PM you to discuss how to screw these worthless piece of shit here.

I do admire the PAP as their skill and method of screwing the sinkies is light years ahead.

You know this very well otherwise you would not be selling your brand of minority representation in parliament. That is to have a system where the Chinese vote for their Chinese MP and the minorities be it Indians or Malays vote their leaders.

Convenient isn't it? This way Chinese extremists like WP and NSP can completely ignore the national minority issues at large and focus on the issues money worshipping Chinese such as yourself want to see addressed. Such narrow mindedness. You think lowly of the minority races in Singapore. Even then with their chauvinist platform they can't secure a victory with a homogeneous Chinese population. Why is that?

minority representation in parliament where minorities elect their own MPs are usual practice in many countries like ROC and New Zealand. I really don't see anything wrong with it.

like it or not, minorities will find it hard to win a plurality voting election. reserve seats for Malays and Indians in parliament, free seats every GE, also don't like?

If I am a minority, I would like to elect my MP this way instead of that GRC farce election.

like to hear about WP chauvinist platform. can you list them out...