• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Missing boy dead in canal

boring

Race has nothing to do with it, you moron. Chinese kill kids too, so do whites, blacks, etc.

yah agreed, if doing the maths, most of the such cases done by malay are not their biological parents, but almost all the cases done by chinese are their biological parents! so how to compare, please don't stir racial issue.....

TeeKee

Mei Ling Street sounds very familiar :biggrin:

SATAN LEE IS RUNNING THAT CONSTITUENCY!!

31 August 2008

SINGAPORE: A 48-year-old man was charged with murder in the subordinate court on Sunday.

Leow Kok Meng was alleged to have killed Kanuragaran Jaganathan, also 48, at a car park, between Block 154 and Block 157, at Mei Ling Street last Friday. A knife was seized at the scene.

Another 46-year-old man was also injured in the incident. He was found along the 16th floor corridor of Block 154, where his relatives reportedly live.

He is undergoing treatment at Alexandra Hospital.

- CNA

postnew

Who is it? Quick tell us.

Sun Wukong, use your 千里眼! :biggrin:

images

Maverick01

auntie MINAH sia..and why the bag so big!! the boy small size only what....and its really sad..but its not uncommon to see small malay kids playing in the neighbourhood without adult supervision..very easy targets...but in this instance was not that scenerio though as the guy was known to the family.......

Ms Nur Liana, Edy's aunt, showing a photo taken with Edy's grandmother, Ms Asmah.
pic11.jpg
pic12.jpg

pic3.jpg

pic2.jpg
pic6.jpg

pic7.jpg
pic4.jpg

Maverick01

leetahbar house there also..highly publicised in this forum til sian..where is his father leelaopek anyway? miss his avatar....btw why no pic of the murderer one?????????????

Man charged with alleged murder of 6-year-old boy
Posted: 26 November 2009

Mohammad Johan Rashid, was charged in the Subordinate Courts on Thursday morning with the alleged murder of a 6-year-old boy, Muhammad Nor Rashidy Rahmat.
The suspect allegedly committed the act on Friday between 2pm and 4pm, in a seventh-floor flat at Block 151 Mei Ling Street.

Mei Ling Street sounds very familiar :biggrin:

mei_ling_street_0151_00001.JPG
mei_ling_street_00002.JPG

Maverick01

the motive of the murder and the pic of the murderer no where to be seen..I suspect the motive related to ROKOK again..

postnew

auntie MINAH sia..and why the bag so big!! the boy small size only what....and its really sad..but its not uncommon to see small malay kids playing in the neighbourhood without adult supervision..very easy targets...but in this instance was not that scenerio though as the guy was known to the family.......

boy's body stuffed in a trolley bag
images
or this
images
images

Frankiestine

Race has nothing to do with it, you moron. Chinese kill kids too, so do whites, blacks, etc.

well so far majority of these cases reported so far uncannily comes from a certain race..just stating a fact..does this means that is a deeper underlying social problem in this category? I think we already know the answer

Uncle2

The ratio is too high lah... how come always 'them' who are killing the young kids, getting jailed for drug offences and raping their own daughters?

Uncle2

Somemore cannot suka suka comment on their situation/problem, wait people always say we racist....

postnew

well so far majority of these cases reported so far uncannily comes from a certain race..just stating a fact..does this means that is a deeper underlying social problem in this category? I think we already know the answer

Dec 6, 2009
A 'wake-up call'
By Zakir Hussain, Political Correspondent

zayaacob.jpg

'My worry is, I don't see a sense of urgency in the community about this problem,' Minister Yaacob Ibrahim said in an interview and declared that he was embarrassed by the reports of Malay fathers and step-fathers charged with killing these young children. -- ST FILE PHOTO

This tragedy and a few others involving young Malay children from broken homes so distress Minister Yaacob Ibrahim that over the weekend, he cried out to his community to 'be worried'.
'My worry is, I don't see a sense of urgency in the community about this problem,' he said in a candid interview during which he openly declared that he was embarrassed, even 'malu' (Malay for ashamed), by the reports of Malay fathers and step-fathers charged with killing these young children.
His despair is almost palpable as he spelt out the dangers of ignoring this longstanding problem of broken homes in the Malay community, saying it will lead to an underclass.
'Once it emerges... you can never remove it,' he said as he expressed his fear of the situation deteriorating and going the way of the Blacks and Hispanics in the United States.
He said this in an interview with Malay daily Berita Harian following a meeting with 80 young Malay-Muslim professionals on Saturday to brainstorm ideas to tackle problems facing the community.

boring

yakcoke where got time to deal with those problem, he is busying counting his fat paid cheaque, the malay problem never solve and getting worse, as well as other races problem, the pappies only interested about thier fat cheaque...