It was a honest mistake?
I wonder what that Chink Woffles Wu has to say now.
It was a honest mistake?
No lah!...cheeko, hampsup kwai...see nuts & butts, judgment goes ga ga ga...just like the U farters Chief..see PRC mei meis' he cries..:(
He told me this when Yong Pung How was the Chief Justice then and he (the CJ) was making legal history almost every month because his judgments were very inconsistent even with his past judgments and he (CJ) never did follow past precedents.
I guess I am in the minority when i say Ris Low has to be the best ever representative of Singapore or more accurately the SG Chink.
Let's start with her name, Ris Low or Low Ris(k), however you like. Another Chink with a low self-esteem about her ethnicity with a fucked up name. Like Woffles Wu.
Next her standard of English or should that be Singlish. Very representative of the HDB Ah Bengs and Ah Lians.
Finally like most SG Chinks, she is completely lacking in moral fiber and is materialistic. Theft and impersonation for material gain is 2nd nature to the Chinks. Worst still they see no wrong in it as long as they are not caught.
I would say let Ms Low represent the Chinks at the world pageant in Johannesburg. She ought to be crowned Miss World just for being the most suitable representative of her country.
I guess I am in the minority when i say Ris Low has to be the best ever representative of Singapore or more accurately the SG Chink.
Let's start with her name, Ris Low or Low Ris(k), however you like. Another Chink with a low self-esteem about her ethnicity with a fucked up name. Like Woffles Wu.
Next her standard of English or should that be Singlish. Very representative of the HDB Ah Bengs and Ah Lians.
Finally like most SG Chinks, she is completely lacking in moral fiber and is materialistic. Theft and impersonation for material gain is 2nd nature to the Chinks. Worst still they see no wrong in it as long as they are not caught.
I would say let Ms Low represent the Chinks at the world pageant in Johannesburg. She ought to be crowned Miss World just for being the most suitable representative of her country.
Young criminal and also her Engris so very terkong...she represent as Miss U Sinkapoor sure sink boat at the preliminary rounds....
It was like in 1988, that pee-sai got a mixed blood chup-cheng as runner's up or 2nd runner's up something for Miss Universe because it was held with home ground advantage.
That was probably the best result for any SPG since '65, with lousy Engris and a criminal record this Ris Low really CMI lah.
Better withdraw than to embarass the nation.
No lah - that "Miss Singapore" is Teo Ser Lee. Older sister of Teo Ser Luck. She didn't get runner's up... merely made it to semi-finals - the best result of any Miss Sinkie (who from then on always hena kick out in the prelims)
Look at my handsum face... good genes OK!
Well, if you follow through the Miss World event, you will notice that the only thing she needs to say is "I am XXX and I am from Singapore!"
Only 5 finalist would need to answer questions. She will be screwed if and only if she enters the final 5.
Btw, what is the difference between Miss World and Miss Universe, same event but name changed?[/QUOTE]
deformed looking and full of freckles.