• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Miss Singapore Universe 2011 Finalists

1. sorry gals!
2. all cannot make it one.
3. honest, not that all of them are ugly or what.
4. but they lack of something of a beauty queen thing.
5. alhough amanda leong looks pretty delicious!

ooi who is the judge?:*:

They are the judges for Ms Singapore 2011, why leh? Got problem?

Three-Blind-Mice-nursery-rhymes.gif

I think her tummy a bit fat...

264346_181305825261461_120806697978041_504927_566204_n.jpg

263673_181310915260952_120806697978041_505042_8010084_n.jpg

Fat sikit bagus binya lah ..... orgas lagi ada juice....:)

Lu tekan skinny2 binya .... 5 minits in air-con room sudah dry .... some more tengok bamboo-like arms .... mahu muntah lah !!:eek:

Fat sikit bagus binya lah ..... orgas lagi ada juice....:)

Lu tekan skinny2 binya .... 5 minits in air-con room sudah dry .... some more tengok bamboo-like arms .... mahu muntah lah !!:eek:

Haha! 2 more pics for you to oogle at...:)
270231_181307155261328_120806697978041_504958_4230569_n.jpg

267679_181308721927838_120806697978041_504979_6666569_n.jpg

KNN I look through all of them, look like average gals with a lot of make up. Cannot find any real beauty in there

75210.jpg

Just in case anyone here needs more proof that the judges are blind or made up of Lesbos

Ok lah, Amanda is the chioest here, but a bit old for her age. The rest, OMFG!!! :eek::eek: