• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Misinformed Uncles in Koufu Coffeeshop

They are a bunch of dumb sheep. No wonder they dine at Koufuck. :rolleyes:

Increase taxes + escalation of frivolous fines + selling govt bonds = replenish depleted govt coffers caused by profligate spending during the past couple of years. :cool:

You think those masks, tokens, vaccines, hand sanitizer, SafeEntry Gateway gantries etc are really 'free'? :roflmao:

How old are these uncle's?
Just tell these stupid uncle's as long as pap is still taking from young people then they can get. Pap will keep some for their spending and give some to them.
If they don't believe offer them a bet of 1:100
Becas is a sure win bet.
Not say my uncle want to hao lian.
Last time before My uncle found out that sg pool account can link to bank with onlee 10cents charges for each transaction my uncle always queue up together with all these ter nao uncle's that queued up to donate money to sg pool whereas my uncle was to collect money. My uncle just arm chio and shake his head :laugh:

This morning I went to buy breakfast and I overheard a group of uncles discussing about GST increase to 10%.

One of the uncles was very confident and said that he supports government move because without GST, government will not be able to return our cpf money to us.
surprisingly a few uncles agreed with him.
Those uncles are RC people, all grouped together for kopi and gossip, after doing their PR round in the block.

Bacccarat

How old are these uncle's?
Just tell these stupid uncle's as long as pap is still taking from young people then they can get. Pap will keep some for their spending and give some to them.
If they don't believe offer them a bet of 1:100
Becas is a sure win bet.

I only bet on Baccarat.
Banker or Player?

One of the uncles was very confident and said that he supports government move because without GST, government will not be able to return our cpf money to us.
surprisingly a few uncles agreed with him.

Which coffeeshop is this? We'll get some RC volunteers to explain our government's CPF system to them more clearly.