• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

melissa wee sibei damn tulan with pap! she wants pap to tell ceca to fuck off from singapore!!!

kaninabuchaojibye

N0JCvaP.png

You want to let Lanjiao Loong continue being Sinkieland's Supreme Leeder, so this is what you are going to get. :cool:

20090916a1_pmleeonnewimmigrants_todaypg1.jpg

Valid points by her. If only we could dump all these Ah Nehs into the middle of the Straits of Malacca.

Will take care of Indian migrants just as better than our own citizens, Singapore PM tells Modi

CB all come bscl here for fred medicsl treatment, CB they got no money so s cone here n worse CB PAPigs let those trash into sg.Dsmn tulan.61% very song .Sinkies are dumb , they never thonk how come PAPigs never use hdb , EC as carrots cos they know ppl will tulan.

You want to let Lanjiao Loong continue being Sinkieland's Supreme Leeder, so this is what you are going to get. :cool:

20090916a1_pmleeonnewimmigrants_todaypg1.jpg

Too much spice is not good and some of these spice are actually very toxic and poisonous to Singapore !

Wait a minute these new cases are from Indians in dormitories no?

Govt say we need CECA...

We need them to spread virus to 61% mah...

Chinese drama got saying... "He dun die, i cannot sleep"

Its a Chinese virus stupid! But now chinese trying to blame indians. How many of the indian workers died due to virus? Just one trying to escape from the hospital.
Now chinese cannot compete with CECA's. Just leave. Its meritocracy.

Wait a minute these new cases are from Indians in dormitories no?
Like Lee. When reporting say "Singaporean or PR" also very fishy, make me want to ask guess the race, are they sovereigns. :laugh:

Who did she vote for?
If she voted for pappies on july 10, she got what she deserved. Nothing wrong.
Did our govt even nego with india to take back his citizens?
Afterall we have already spent and take care of them for a while.
Do you think if we are infected in other countries they will take care of us too?

Need to wait 5 more years and a few more grc to reverse these policies.

Stupid Melissa. Don’t she knows Sinkieland has always been part of Anti Cina coalition?

we need to show love to our allies that is including AH Neh, not just AMDKs.

Dear melissa make sure your figures and comments are real if not you might get POFMA :biggrin: